Ted Britt Ford Lincoln of Chantilly

4.8 out of 5 4.8
182 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
182 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2018

    Abdul was very professional. He really knows his vehicles. He made sure I understood how all the features worked on my new F-150. Matt was a pleasure... to work with in finance. Everyone was great, which made for a very pleasant buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Ken for the comments and rating! We'll be sure to pass on the word to Abdul.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2018

    If your looking for a commercial truck, ask for Mindy. She knows the F-150's, F-250's and F-350's very well. She was responsive and professional. I... will most likely buy my next business truck from them in the future. The had a great price and had everything ready for me when I got there the whole purchase process was very fast, no tricks or changes like some other dealerships I've been to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! We hope you continue to choose Ted Britt Chantilly Ford ...Lincoln for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    Purchased a new Mustang, GT350R, was given a good price, but it took an overly lengthy negotiation, which should have been faster. My salesman was really... good, and the sales manager was good also, as was finance. Total time at the dealership was about five hours.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy... to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    We did everything over the phone along with our trade in. Brian and the manager made the whole process so easy. We went to pick up my new car and was only... there 30 minutes! My little boys were given crayons and coloring books while I signed papers. I would highly recommend Ted Britt Ford to everyone! 10 stars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jessica, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be m...ore than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    I truly appreciated our experience at Ted Britt in Chantilly. Brian Affricano helped us and sold us our vehicle. He was amazing! He answered all of our... questions while we were test driving. He was upfront and honest when we decided to purchase the car. He answered the phone when we called and replied promptly when we sent a text. Brian seems like a very easy going individual who is easy to get along with. While we were at the dealership everyone was super friendly and helpful. Bryan (a different employee) was helpful in explaining the breakdown in what we were being offered and what the end price would be. Matt who explained all of the sales packages was very thorough and helpful. Answered all of our questions and re-explained anything we didn’t understand. Will definitely being going back in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Samantha for the comments and rating!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    If you are looking for a ZERO pressure, no hassle, and no-nonsense car buying experience, go see AARON SMITH at Ted Britt Ford. I switch cars frequently... and my experience last night was by far the best I've had in a long time. Vehicle price was right and the trade value was reasonable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the rating and comments!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2018

    Like the Explorer for it's look, comfort and so far performs welkl.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Richard for the comments and rating!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2018

    I have been a long time customer of Ted Britt. I recently purchased my fourth Explorer from Ted Britt. They quickly found an Explorer on the lot that met... most of my needs. They gave me what I felt was good price on the new Explorer and a generous trade-in on my old Explorer. The transaction was smooth and hassle free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happ...y to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    Pleasant and went exactly with Ted Britt's excellent service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Linda for the comments and feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    I was very satisfied the reponsiveness and knowledge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe... travels!