Like New Auto Sales

Rectangle 48
Sales 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Like New Auto Sales Hours

Sales

Monday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since June 2018

Welcome to Like New Auto Sales LLC in Danbury, CT. We are a locally owned dealership that strives on customer satisfaction. We have been around for 19 years for a reason: We put the customer 1st!!! Our goal is to make sure that you get the car of your choice for a payment that is right for you!. Our staff is friendly, relaxed, and professional. You will never feel pressured or

...



We are a full service dealership that offers a wide range of financing for all situations. We are open 7 days a week to serve you!

We have a great inventory, and we specialize in finding the right car for you! We also buy cars, so stop by Like New Auto Sales today!!!

"Where Getting APPROVED is as EASY as 123!!!"

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 (5.0)

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.

8 lifetime reviews.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2015

    i purchased a car for my wife 2010 Honda ridgeline car was exactly how john described it to be customer service was on point every turn of the way he went... over and above to help me with financing this car as my deal fell thru from bank due to mileage on car was to high to get loan from bank that didn't stop john from helping me we got the deal done withn days even let me drive home with temp plates on car hell of a nice bunch of guys there felt like i knew them for years will definitely do business with them again thank you like new auto car is great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2015

    I recently purchased a car here, I was very happy at the beginning, they were all nice and promise me more than they did, I was planning on buying another... car here in the future but then as soon as they got the money they lost interest, no more calling to check on repairs like they promise, it wasnt like when they wanted the money anymore. I would not recommend or buy a car here ever again!! Still an angry customer.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sorry you had a bad experience. We are under new ownership and would like to earn your business. Please stop by and experience the NEW Like New!

  • September 27, 2016

    I was looking for a used safe car for my daughter's first car. They found me a beautiful Mercury Sable LS all loaded in excellent condition at a great... price. They took care of everything all I did was hand them the money and drive it off the lot! Ronnie and John were great to deal with. Thanks for making us feel great knowing the car is all set.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2014

    I have been coming to Like New Auto for years now. I bought 5 cars from them and each time its always great. Dave and John always go out of their way to... find me the best deals and rates. Will be back again soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2014

    Purchased car for family member and was told it was in good road condition and drivable. Car had brake issue driving off the lot. Had to go back 3 days... later due to poor shifting and braking. Had repairs done only to have more issues after having repairs done. Will not purchase any more cars from here

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied and pleased to report that we replaced both the brakes and transmission in your vehicle. We hope that ...you enjoy the car and please reach out to me directly if you need further assistance. David Baylock-General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2014

    I was in a pinch for a vehicle and had zero time to run around and look with my busy work schedule. I passed there during lunch, picked a vehicle, and... the process began. Between the salesman & the owner, the entire process was professional & stress free. I will go back for my next vehicle & would recommend to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2012

    i was shopping for a used honda crv found a 3yr ols ex low miles at a great price saved over 3,000 from my local honda dealer deal was fast an easy

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

Like New Auto Sales

All fields are required except when indicated.

Please enter a valid first name

Please enter a valid last name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a valid phone number

Please enter valid comments

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by texts/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be pre-recorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.