Like New Auto Sales

(11 reviews)
Sales hours: 8:00am to 7:00pm
View all hours
Monday 8:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am–7:00pm
Thursday 8:00am–7:00pm
Friday 8:00am–7:00pm
Saturday 8:00am–5:00pm
Sunday Closed
(203) 797-1497 (203) 797-1497


About our dealership

This seller has been on since June 2018.
Welcome to Like New Auto Sales LLC in Danbury, CT. We are a locally owned dealership that strives on customer satisfaction. We have been around for 19 years for a reason: We put the customer 1st!!! Our goal is to make sure that you get the car of your choice for a payment that is right for you!. Our staff is friendly, relaxed, and professional. You will never feel pressured or

We are a full service dealership that offers a wide range of financing for all situations.
Where Getting APPROVED is as EASY as 123!!!

Service center

Phone number (203) 797-1497

Service hours



(11 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater


Very Helpful

Very nice people. The process was quick and easy. No games or back and forth. Excellent prices and we are very happy with our new car!


Awesome car dealer service!!!

My family and I came to Like New because we needed a car. We ended up getting a better car for a lower payment than what we expected. Sam and Nidian were extremely helpful. Anyone who wants a car should check these guys out. You'll be very happy.



"Great Place Very Happy" - Art I have nothing but good things to say about this place. I went in thinking that I was going to go through a hard time getting a car and I was wrong. Sam my salesman was nice and got me into the car I wanted. When I put my money down and supplied my info the bank was trying to deny me but Like New would not give up on me and found me financing that I can afford. My note per month is 250!! Before them other dealerships were trying to get me to pay 3000 to 5000 down with 400 a month payments. I felt like they actually wanted me to be able to afford it rather than getting a sale. They have my loyalty!! I got my suv over a month a go and it rides like a dream!! Thank You Like New


Excellent experience!!!

Went to Like New after a family friend suggested them. Sam was so nice and professional. He made us feel so comfortable. We would encourage anyone who needs a car to visit Like New!


Great first car for my daughter

I was looking for a used safe car for my daughter's first car. They found me a beautiful Mercury Sable LS all loaded in excellent condition at a great price. They took care of everything all I did was hand them the money and drive it off the lot! Ronnie and John were great to deal with. Thanks for making us feel great knowing the car is all set.


honda ridgeline

i purchased a car for my wife 2010 Honda ridgeline car was exactly how john described it to be customer service was on point every turn of the way he went over and above to help me with financing this car as my deal fell thru from bank due to mileage on car was to high to get loan from bank that didn't stop john from helping me we got the deal done withn days even let me drive home with temp plates on car xxxx of a nice bunch of guys there felt like i knew them for years will definitely do business with them again thank you like new auto car is great


Very dissatisfied

I recently purchased a car here, I was very happy at the beginning, they were all nice and promise me more than they did, I was planning on buying another car here in the future but then as soon as they got the money they lost interest, no more calling to check on repairs like they promise, it wasnt like when they wanted the money anymore. I would not recommend or buy a car here ever again!! Still an angry customer.

Dealer response

Sorry you had a bad experience. We are under new ownership and would like to earn your business. Please stop by and experience the NEW Like New!



I have been coming to Like New Auto for years now. I bought 5 cars from them and each time its always great. Dave and John always go out of their way to find me the best deals and rates. Will be back again soon.


not happy

Purchased car for family member and was told it was in good road condition and drivable. Car had brake issue driving off the lot. Had to go back 3 days later due to poor shifting and braking. Had repairs done only to have more issues after having repairs done. Will not purchase any more cars from here

Dealer response

We are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied and pleased to report that we replaced both the brakes and transmission in your vehicle. We hope that you enjoy the car and please reach out to me directly if you need further assistance. David Baylock-General Manager


Legendary experience!!

I was in a pinch for a vehicle and had zero time to run around and look with my busy work schedule. I passed there during lunch, picked a vehicle, and the process began. Between the salesman & the owner, the entire process was professional & stress free. I will go back for my next vehicle & would recommend to anyone!

Read all 11 reviews