Don Moore on 54

4.4 out of 5 4.4
32 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
32 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Great ! I received friendly service in a timely and professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    Getting ready for a trip and service engine light came on 2 days before a 2000 mile trip pulling a 16,000 pound trailer Don Moore got the part installed... the next day and I was able to depart on time. Thanks for great service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    I have always received professional and compete service on my vehicle! The staff is the best and very helpful! They have great waiting areas while you... wait for your vehicle! Joe is the best mechanic I know!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2018

    My appointment was at 11:15 here it is 1 o'clock and still waiting they're going to take all my tires off balance them then they want to charge me for... rotating them

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2017

    I expect good service at Don Moore Chevrolet and I always get it. I like it that they have the entire record of service to my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2017

    Fast friendly service! I had my car serviced here. It was my first time here and everyone was friendly and I really enjoyed the coffee cafe. It was very... nice to get a voucher for it from them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2017

    Don Moore team did all one could ask of a Dealership. Will be the dealer I go back to with any future auto purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2017

    Contacted the dealership in the morning. Drive off the lot same day with the car I had picked out. I live over 2 hours away and they already had it pulled... up ready to look over and drive away when I got there. Kenny Arnold made things happen for me. Wish they would of let me know the vehicle had previously been in a accident though. It was evening on a cloudy rainy day and couldn't tell the front end was 2 different colors. All and all they made it a easy shopping experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2014

    Responded quickly to my internet inquiry.and followed up later to see if I was still looking for a vehicle

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2013

    Excellent buying experience, Mathew Howard was a big help without being over bearing. I would recommend the dealership and especially Mathew. We did buy... a Terrain.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?