Luther Alfa Romeo of Minneapolis

4.8 out of 5 4.8
548 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
548 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Luther Alfa Romeo of Minneapolis from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2021

    Sales and Service have been great. Great follow-up from sales and service. I sold cars for a number of years. My experience to this point has been one... of the better experiences I could have asked for. I'm a no B.S. kind of guy and am upfront and hones about everything that I am trying to accomplish. I just expect the same treatment, and feel that's the way this has been. Thank you Bruno, Jason, Tim and Gabby. Much appreciated!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tim Miller

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Bruno Scalici

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Jason Bestler

    Used Car Manager

    (5.0) 26 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2021

    The service staff is exceptional, both the Service Manager and the agents. They are all very thorough with great communication and updates. Really nice... people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2021

    Edward was great! Tim sorted out the right solution too! Love the car. Longer wait for financing than I'd like, but I get it. You cannot control everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us. We are glad you love your new car!


    Worked with:
    Tim Miller

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Edward Hagen

    Sales Specialist

    (4.9) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2021

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Always leave feeling like my car was in excellent hands. The wait is never super long, and they always make great... suggestions without being pushy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2021

    Service team is friendly hard working and takes the time to keep me informed of my car status. They simply make the experience simple and cinv.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    Wonderful service. I live in Mankato and had planned to run some errands in the cities prior to my appointment. The errands didn't take as long as I... thought they would and I arrived at the dealership at least 45 minutes early. I fully expected, and would have been perfectly content with waiting for my scheduled time, but they started immediately. It was just a pleasurable experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2020

    Very professional, excellent service, friendly and accommodating. Was able to take care of battery issue without appointment and hand washed my car as... a extra bonus

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bruno Scalici

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2020

    The dealership stood by its return and warranty policy. the replaced parts as needed and corrected a minor leak. Second car purchased from Luther Fiat... - well pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tim Miller

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Jason Bestler

    Used Car Manager

    (5.0) 26 reviews

    Edward Hagen

    Sales Specialist

    (4.9) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2020

    Had a great experience working with Bruno S! Got a good car with honest and truthful sales folks. I feel like I got a great price and that these folks... priced the car correctly based on the CarFax and inspection.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bruno Scalici

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2020

    Kind, knowledgeable and efficient team! High quality cars to pair with high quality individuals. Todd really paid attention to detail and never made us... feel like we were taking up too much of his time. He was transparent about his role and what he knew, and tried his best to get us answers when he didn't have them. So thankful and happy with our experience! Can't wait to show off my new car all over town!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tim Miller

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Bruno Scalici

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Brett Farrell

    General Manager

    (4.8) 41 reviews

    Todd Johnson

    Sales

    NOT RATED