Texas Hot Rides

3.6 out of 5 3.6
27 reviews

Average Rating

3.6 out of 53.6
27 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2016

    Great experience. Very happy with them! Smooth purchase process and no pushy sales calls!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2016

    I recently visited THR to take a look at an SVT Cobra they had for sell. Upon entering the parking lot I was greeted by one of the employees and he also... complimented my mustang. I told him I was there to look at the cobra and he took me right to it, popped the hood and just left me by myself to look at the car, he didn't stand next to me and try and tell me a bunch of stuff I already knew. When I was done looking at the car I had a few questions to ask him and he answered everything to my satisfaction! Great dealership and super cool employees. BTW, Mitchell is the guy I was talking to that day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2016

    You have to get your credit Pre-Approved before you can even test drive the car, which is ludicrous.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 8 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2016

    Had a great experience with them. Car was more than i expected, and in great condition, very clean. I did have a small issue with the out of state purchase.... But every time i contacted THR they were very easy to work with and very understanding with all of my requests. I would definitely refer to others, and consider making further purchases thru them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2015

    Had a fantastic experience with this place. Mitchell was easy to work with and went out of his way to send me more pictures. I traveled 14hrs to come see... a car and he even turned down another offer while I was in-transit. Don't know too many places that would do that. Car was exactly as described and looked even better in person. Would definitely buy another car from here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2015

    Awesome Place! I have been there many times and I am very impressed with them. Great place to buy a car. Still enjoying my GT!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2015

    I have yet to find a blemish on this machine this 2011 is show quality, just as they discribed, as for the transaction this even supprised me. with long... distance connection I did nothing but fill out what was asked within 3 days the car was sitting in my driveway. I payed nothing more, could not be more satisfied as to how this was handled. this buy the way was a roush 1of 2 ever built.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2015

    Had a great experience with Mitchell. Definitely ask for him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2015

    I contacted this dealership about a cts-v via e-mail and also using cars.com. I never heard back from them. I would use other ways of contacting these... guys. To me if they dont have 5 minutes or less to write back to a paying customer I rather move along.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I apologize about your experience! There was a period of time where we were having a majority of our cars.com leads go to our spam box. - Jon @ TH...R

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2015

    I contacted this dealership about a cts-v via e-mail and also using cars.com. I never heard back from them. I would use other ways of contacting these... guys. To me if they dont have 5 minutes or less to write back to a paying customer I rather move along.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We apologize for your experience with the email leads. Unfortunately, we were having difficulty getting the email leads to work correctly. Jon @ ...THR