Dalton Auto Express

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 8 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    Excellent experience buying from Dalton Auto Express! Owners and staff are knowledgeable and friendly, they do not push you into buying, they simply answer... your questions and leave you to make your decision. The car is serving me well and We will define return when we need our next vehicle. Oh & and they don’t charge hidden prep fees! Check them out, you’lol be glad you did!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jennifer! We appreciate your business and taking the time to review our business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2017

    We are very happy with our purchase. I would recommend this dealer to a friend. They are all very friendly and helpful. We looked and bought the same... day. Very honest people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Heather! We appreciate you giving us an excellent review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2015

    Had an excellent experience buying a car from Dalton Auto Express. No heavy handed salesmanship, jus good honest answers to questions, Everyone was really... helpful.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You!! It means a lot to us that you took the time to give us this excellent feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2013

    I'm on my second truck. Back again because of the great service. Thanks Elie and staff for all your help. MR

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mike!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2013

    I have purchased 3 cars from Dalton Auto Express. The customer service is above and beyond! I would highly recommend them! They stand behind their cars... and when I had a problem with my brakes after warranty they gave me a loaner and helped me with no questions asked. Great people to do business with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You Nikki =) We greatly appreciate the kind words.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2012

    The owner and staff are wonderful. Not pushie and they go the extra mile for the customer. I highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We just wanted to Thank You for taking the time to leave us the excellent feedback. We really appreciate it!! Thanks Again, Sincerely Elie and all o...f us at Dalton Auto Express

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2012

    Buying was great, they did everything the way it should be, vehicle was just what they said it was. would buy again from them, 5 star.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You so much! We appreciate the you taking the time to comment, it means so much to us!! Thanks again

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2012

    First car i bought by myself. met some good people,who had good cars with low mileage at a fair price.Not at all pushy (a good day) ps.no charge for paper... work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?