Young Chevrolet

4.2 out of 5 4.2
74 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
74 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2017

    Thank you Jose chapa. You made the car buying process so easy. I will highly recommend you to all my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! I will be sure to pass on your compliments to Jose, as he will be happy to hear them! I hope you are loving your new vehi...cle and hope to work with you again! -Thanks, Dennis Steele

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2017

    Sales staff was wonderful. Management came to say hi and make sure I was satisfied. Overall great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your excellent review! We strive for great customer service and it is awesome to hear that we achieved that. If you have any further que...stions, please feel free to reach out to me. Have a great day! - Dennis Steele

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2017

    They will lose your check for your down payment. It is their fault, but well that's it. They do nothing else about it but apologize and promise this doesn't... happen often. Well that's not enough and will have to send business else where now... So sad cause the guys in the used car area are pretty good guys. I just wish I could say that about the rest of the company, but can't after this experience.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Marcus, we understand that you are frustrated after there was an issue with your check. We want to do what we can to make this right and make sure tha...t you have a great overall experience. Please contact our team at support@comeseeclay.com and we will work with you to work this out. I hope to hear from you soon, Dennis Steele.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2017

    I just bought my third vehicle from Mohammed, always give us an excellent service, funny and entertaining. If anyone looking for a vehicle call him 512-789-2296... to set an appointment to put smile on your face.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks again for the 5 stars! We are thankful you are part of the Young Chevrolet family. Come again soon! - Paul Potter

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2017

    I'm very THANKFUL for the EXCELLENT SERVICE that Nick W. and Moe and the TEAM provided me during the process of purchasing a NEW CAR!!!! I couldn't ask... for BETTER SERVICE!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    This is what we strive for, Sharon! I'm so happy to hear that Nick and Moe were helpful in your Young Chevrolet car buying experience. I value your bu...siness and look forward to seeing you on your next visit! -Dennis Steele

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2017

    Today I bought a car from Mohammed Bayo who was an excellent salesman. Mohammed made the car car that buying process and overall experience fabulous.... I love the new car and this is my second Nissan. I will refer family and friends to Mohammed. Thanks Mohammed for making my car buying experience less stressful and fabulous. Thanks a bunch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    You're very welcome, and thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Mohammed with us. He strives to ensure our customers are continuously sa...tisfied, so he'll be very glad. Congratulations and thank you for being a part of our family! - Dennis Steele

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2017

    Mohammed Bayo sales man was awesome . Very professional knowledgeable and went above and behind . Mohammed was so patient and kind and provided me the... best service . I thank Alton the finance rep whom provide great service and expertise to give me a great new car experience . I thank Mohammed for my new car experience and Nissan for the great service .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mohammed will seriously appreciate hearing about your satisfaction and compliments! Thank you so much and congratulations on your new addition. - Denn...is Steele

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2017

    Everyone we came in contact with was very polite, professional and eager to sell us the car we wanted. our salesman Sylvestre Alcozer was very knowledgeable... about the SUV we picked. he was able to show us the features of our 2017 Tahoe LT Texas Edition. he also showed us how to work everything which was a huge help to my husband and I. We will definitely be returning in the future. Chase Cooley even came over to shake our hands which was really cool! Thank you, Stephanie and Shawn Young

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shawn and Stephanie, thank you for sharing your review! It's great to hear Sylvestre was helpful and you enjoyed working with him to find your new Tah...oe! It was great working with you, and we look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Dennis Steele

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2017

    Nothing but good things to say! My salesman Jim was excellent and I couldn't be happier with the experience!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear, Corey! Thank you for sharing your great experience with us at Young Chevrolet! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Jim, and w...e hope to have the opportunity to see you again. Thank you! Dennis Steele

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2017

    Carter was great helping me find a new 2017 Cruze. He helped me get the right vehicle to fit my budget and was very knowledgeable about his vehicles. Would... recommend this dealership, and specifically this sales guy to everyone I know. 5 stars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Awesome to hear! You made Carter's day, Angie, and thank you very much for your very kind words and recommendation. It was Carter's honor to help you ...find the vehicle you wanted. We are thrilled you love it so much. If you need anything else, please come back to see Carter and the rest of the team again. We hope you have a great day!