Moritz CDJ Ram

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1470 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1470 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2019

    excellent service and timely repairs facilities was clean very nice place good feed back on repairs that was done to vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2019

    So thankful for the continued amazing service with the Moritz team. This is my third purchase in a row and have received nothing but the upmost professional... service.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great feedback, Erin. Your continued patronage of our dealership is sincerely appreciated and we hope to be part of your future auto... purchase.Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team


    Worked with:
    Michelle Sons

    Chevrolet New Car Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 55 reviews

  • September 7, 2017

    Joe Rentfrow is the salesman who took such good care of me. He was recommended to me by my sister, who has purchased two cars from him and he lived up... to everything she said about him. From my first contact with him on the phone to our final handshake, he was fantastic. He is very warm, personable, very knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable and like we already knew each other. There was absolutely no pressure and no game playing; what a breath of fresh air. In addition, Monica the receptionist is a ray of sunshine. She was also quite friendly and makes you feel welcome and at ease. This was by far the very best and most pleasant car buying experienced that I have ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Joe and our staff were able to provide you with a pressure-free and k...nowledgeable service experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. All the best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Usually DJ Garner sold me my trucks, two of them. I always liked his courteousness and friendliness. Rich Stevens sold me my new 2019 Colorado this time... and he bent over backwards to get me a deal I could live with. Thank you all

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so honored to have you as a valued customer, Kmac! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle buying needs and it was a pleasure working with ...you.Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team


    Worked with:
    Rich Stevens

    Chevrolet Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Ryan Byars

    Service Advisor

    (4.5) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Needed an oil change and state inspection dropped by and service advisor Nick Wilson got me in and on my way in no time at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Richard was an outstanding salesman. He went above and beyond to make sure he was giving me the best deal possible. When it was time for delivery of... my car he made sure I knew all the features I needed and even helped me set up my on-star.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, Teresa. We're glad to hear that Richard went above and beyond to help out with... your vehicle needs. Always feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you.Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team


    Worked with:
    richard salazar

    Chevrolet Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Service and the loaner car! We like our service agent, Nick. He always tries his best to help me get the loaner car when I need it. Most definitely the... loaner car is the ultimate in customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Once I got my vehicle in and connected to my Service Adviser everything went quick and with excellent communication. I recommend this dealership to anyone... looking for quality service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    The work was completed quickly and I was notified that it was done. I don't like it when I have to constantly call to get an update.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    Extremely friendly and courteous customer service. Work was completed in timely manner. Very satisfied with work completed. I would definitely recommend... your product and services to interested parties.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?