Golf Mill Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1030 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1030 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Golf Mill Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Purchased 2007 Ford Escape
    May 9, 2017

    I have purchased three vehicles from Darwin in the past three years. All three experiences have been a great and easy process. Heis,a great and kind s...alesman and always follows up after the purchase. If I have any questions he always gets back to me right away. Any future purchases go see Darwin. You will not be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    April 22, 2018

    Golf Mill Ford is a great dealership and all of the staff is nice people to work with. This is already my third F150 that I get from Golf Mill Ford an...d I will like to thank Muhammad Pirzada for his great service and attention he has towards costumers he was really helpful and professional. I would also like to thank his manager Christian Oceguera for his great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Friendly atmosphere
    April 21, 2018

    When you walked to the door, Joe Smith greeted us with respect and excellent service. He maintained that level of service from discussing vehicle opt...ions, test driving, and financing options. We're very pleased with the Explorer Sport!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly and not pushy
    April 20, 2018

    Working with the team at golf mill ford was a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and patient. I got a great car at a great price and now I am... a golf mill ford customer for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Experience
    April 16, 2018

    The auto transaction at Golf Mill Ford was a pleasant experience. The salesperson even arranged for us to test drive a vehicle that had to be moved ou...t of the showroom. There was sufficient test drive time, enough for both my husband and I to drive it. The business part of it was handled well and the promised return of a radio and camera were kept.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great
    April 16, 2018

    Service was fast,intelligent people,golf mill ford made my dreams come true u can???t beat a ford pick up truck it will last for years to come, have ...u ever notice old pick up trucks an old ford pick up truck looks just as good as a new one built well last for years to come, I would like to thank golf mill ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Personable and I felt I could trust him. Outstanding person,
    April 13, 2018

    He is honest and patient. I felt no pressure to buy! That's a great salesman you have there. I would buy from him again on my next purchase

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing service
    April 12, 2018

    Jimmy A and the golf mill ford team are excellent. I came in to buy my car that I had leased in California 2 years prior. Jimmy made sure I was well t...aken care of. It was the most hassle free way to buy my Ford Fusion.. I will definitely be coming back soon to get a Ford Edge! Thank you so much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Incredible Service
    April 11, 2018

    Golf Mill Ford in Niles, IL was the best experience I???ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. My salesman, Greg, was very personable and found me exactly ...what I was looking for without being pushy. I got a great deal on the certified used vehicle I purchased and even after the deal was completed, Bill and the service department were very helpful and accommodating in completing the vehicle certification. I was even able to borrow the demo vehicle while they were working on the car. I???ve never felt so valued as a customer and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Incredible Service
    April 10, 2018

    Golf Mill Ford in Niles, IL was the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. My salesman, Greg, was very personable and found me exactly wh...at I was looking for without being pushy. I got a great deal on the certified used vehicle I purchased and even after the deal was completed, Bill and the service department were very helpful and accommodating in completing the vehicle certification. I was even able to borrow the demo vehicle while they were working on the car. I’ve never felt so valued as a customer and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist yo...u! Safe travels!


    Employees Worked With
Golf Mill Ford
9401 N Milwaukee Ave Niles, IL 60714
New (847) 553-4956
Used (847) 999-4830
Service (847) 457-0936
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.