Hyundai of La Quinta

4.8 out of 5 4.8
91 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
91 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    Had the best experience purchasing our vehicle from here! Keith was fantastic through are whole visit! He made us feel comfortable and was honest with... us. Allowed us to have time to think through different avenues . We never felt pressured. The whole team really made us feel at ease. Thank you again. By far the best experience ever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your business and kind words. Enjoy your new Hyundai ! Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2018

    Has a good experience at la Quinta Hyundai. David Jones was great to deal with. Even when I was sent to the last part of the car purchase with the finance... dept it was smooth with no problems. Overall a great experience. I have owned several Hyundai cars and they are great products.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    So glad you had a great experience and thank you so much for your nice review ! Have fun in your new Hyundai ! Thank you

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    David Jones and Gene, the manager went the extra mile to accommodate my schedule and find a car that would fit my budget. Also, very pleased with the... efficiency of the finance department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Janet for taking the time to write this review. We value your business and thanks for choosing Hyundai Of La Quinta. Have a great day !

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    I was looking for a specific car and Martin Diaz did an excellent job helping me out in getting exactly what I wanted. All the staff made the buying process... easy. Thank You.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANK YOU YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND THE NICE REVIEW.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Buying from hyundai of La Quinta was s great experience.... Mr. Keith Winters made the while process as smooth as possible.... we received follow up calls... to make sure we did not have any questions and over all a positive experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your business and the nice review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I never enjoy buying a car. It’s so stressful. But Martin, Gene and Kim made me feel right at home. Gene even referred... me to a man who gave me a great deal on repairing some deep scrapes on my old leased car befor I turned it in to the Nissan dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    So glad everyone made you feel at home. Thank you for your business and the kind review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    Easy group to work with: Craig, Davey, Gene and Eric. Knowledgeable and courteous and not pushy. Took time to explain what was available. Very accommodating... and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your business ! Have a great day !

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    This was one of the best purchase experiences I have had. All of the personnel I encountered were positive, helpful and not aggressive. I live 2 hours... from the dealership and negotiated the financial details over the Internet. Keith Winters spent hours setting up and reviewing the myriad features of the car. Keith delivers outstanding customer care both at delivery and afterwards.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad you had a great experience ! Thank you for your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2018

    I had the most enjoyable SUV buying experience at Hyundai of La Quinta. Joe and Ian from the Sales Department are true professionals and made my leasing... process a pleasure. Kim, Hyundai of La Quinta Concierge, ensured the lines of communication and appointments between myself and Sales Department remained unentangled. Finally, Eric the Finance Manager was able to pull the leasing process together. From the beginning of the process to drive-away was a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend this dealership and staff for anyone that is in the market for either a lease or purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for recommending Hyundai Of La Quinta ! Thanks for your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2018

    Very professional service for sales gene o neil n his staff very helpful got ne the car i wanted will buy their again soon v

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad you were able to get the car that fits your needs and wants ! Thank's for the nice review.