DNK Select

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 53 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
53 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Looking for a newer car
    July 28, 2016

    This place just rocks! Jason and Charlie are absolutely amazing, Everyone is so friendly, they take time to learn your name and actually speak to you!... We had fun hanging out while they did the paperwork! They even showed us around the whole place:) I would come back just to say hi!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The best
    January 30, 2018

    Great car great service. I've known Charlie for years. Great job keeping things up to par. hope all the folks in New England go see Dnk

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    to Bill and David
    November 7, 2017

    Yesterday I drove home with the car I have wanted for a long time it was because both of the gentleman I dealt with did an awesome job helping me Than...k you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Service
    June 14, 2017

    After following up with the dealer and customer service everything was taken care of. The air conditioner will be serviced and all is good. They were ...very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    1998 Suburban
    May 10, 2017

    Just purchased a 1998 Chevy Suburban because my 1996 was rusting out. Love my new ride. Thanks Jason, Charlie, and Gerald.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love my new Impala!
    April 17, 2017

    Had my son looking for an Impala for us. Had a 2000 Impala and loved it. Found this 2006 and LOVE it! Gerald, Jason, and Charlie were awesome to deal ...with. Even got treated to Pizza!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Replacing my old subaru
    April 15, 2017

    Friendly service. Jason and Charlie were easy to deal with and I got the car I wanted to replace my old subaru!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Replacing my old subaru
    April 15, 2017

    Friendly service. Jason and Charlie were easy to deal with and I got the car I wanted to replace my old subaru!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Customer Service!
    April 5, 2017

    Buying a vehicle from DNK was a great exsperience. Everyone was friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help us get into the vehicle we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Needed newer car
    February 25, 2017

    Jason is a wonderful salesman. Gerald works magic getting you the best rate and Charlie sits and chats while Melissa does all the rest of the work. Th...ank you all very much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

DNK Select
530 Maine Ave Farmingdale, ME 04344
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.