Victory Chevrolet Buick

4.9 out of 5 4.9
236 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
236 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2019

    The dealership has always been considerate of how comfortable when your there. Everyone acts very professional. I have bought and leased a few vehicles... from this dealership. Right now I am leasing one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Susan, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional servi...ce to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2019

    Making appointment was quick, the service was fast and professional. Very good experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Umid! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to be of service to you ...again in the future. Best wishes, Victory Chevrolet Buick

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2019

    This is the third car I have bought from Victory Chevy Buick. The service and customer care is above and beyond each time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Shayna!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2019

    The service department has always provided excellent service for my Silverado. They keep me informed about the progress of the work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much, Tommy!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2019

    The service department is a pleasure to work with. I bought my car from this dealership in 2003 and no other service department has touched it. Even... though I'm not going to be buying another vehicle when it is necessary for me to go through the "front doors" the sales staff have been kind and accommodating. All in all I highly recommend Victory Chevrolet Buick in Milan!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Helen!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    Craig Viers was awesome he helped me fill all my requests.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Juley!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2019

    As always excellent service. Respectful and always explain everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Sharon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2019

    Joe was the Best salesman that we have ever had.. He was attentive and very professional. Would definitely recommend a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the feedback and recommendation!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    Leased current vehicle from them 3 yrs ago. Came back to purchase vehicle and General Manager, Chad Becker, had my credit ran 11 times dropping my score... 50 points. Is this common practice for dealerships?

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry to read this, Shara. This is not how we want our clients to feel when working with us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2019

    I just next leased my 4th vehicle from Victory. Always completely satisfied with my experience at Victory!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the continued loyalty and support, Julia!