Andy Mohr Honda

4.2 out of 5 4.2
Rectangle 48
Sales
Service Closed

Andy Mohr Honda Hours

Sales

Monday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since March 2016

Visit the ALL NEW ANDY MOHR HONDA in Bloomington, IN

...


CALL 812-336-6865
VISIT 1441 S LIBERTY DR, BLOOMINGTON, IN

Service

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.2 out of 5 4.2
38 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 3.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    Everything went well except for the “mandatory “ theft insurance , which I hear is a scam, but definitely not necessary. I don’t want it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're sorry to hear that you were unhappy. We aim to make our finance process transparent, and we encourage our guests to ask as many questions as the...y'd like to about what they're purchasing. If you'd like to speak with someone regarding the Etch program you purchased, please feel free to reach out to us at 812-650-9083.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2019

    Thanks to the excellent professional and personable help I received from Keenan, it took only two hours in buying a beautiful new 2019 white Fit which... I named “Snow White.” Keenan was knowledgeable, kind and patient in explaining what Fit could do. Thank you, Keenan! I was glad that he was the salesperson. He made the shopping process easy and fun. Jay, who took care of the financial matters, was great, too. I was completely satisfied with the visit and will recommend Andy Mohr Honda to whoever looking for a car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you sharing your experience, and we wish you and Snow White many happy miles together!

  • August 3, 2019

    Only have my car serviced at Andy Mohr Honda because of Scott. Excellent customer service and I’ve never felt ripped off. Thanks so much, Scott!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the five-star review for our Scott and our team!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    Wouldn’t recommend, take to another mechanic that you trust. They lied on the Carfax. Transmission fluid had to be replaced. Tire sensors needed to be... reset. Engine light came on 74 miles away from dealership.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your feedback, Kyle. We understand your frustration, but please know that we are not in control of the information included on the Carfax r...eport. That information is provided by other third parties.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2019

    Customer service was v good. All of our questions were answered by Mr Kyle who was patient and talked only as much as we wanted. He was not pushy. Also... appreciate Mr. Terence who patiently answered all our questions during test drive. Overall a good experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback, Leina! We're glad our team was so helpful during your purchase!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2019

    The service staff are friendly and knowledgeable across the board. They always make sure the customer understands the nature of repairs and strive to make... you feel satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's wonderful to hear, Adam! We're so glad to hear that our team was so helpful during your service visit to our dealership!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2019

    Dealership and staff were awesome to work with. I called on a Wednesday evening and Negotiated trade on a new Pilot. Made trade Thursday morning. ... They were waiting outside for me and had everything ready to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five-star review, Brad! We appreciate you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2019

    We have had tremendous service at Andy Mohr Honda. We purchased our Honda Accord from them and take our Toyota Corolla there for service. Phil our salesman... was awesome and Scott in the service dept always takes great care of us

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five-star feedback for our team here at Andy Mohr Honda!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    Not happy no reminder sticker for next oil change. Might try one more time but not very efficient might go somewhere else if it happens again

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you feel you did not receive the 5-star service we strive to provide all of our customers. If you get the tim...e, please reach out to a member of our management team to provide additional detail of your experience at 812-650-9083.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2019

    Fast and friendly service. Everything is discussed before being performed as well as cost and time outlined. Scheduling appointments is nice for hectic... schedule and you aren't kept waiting for a crazy amount of time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive feedback for our team!

View More Reviews