Autosource Boise

4.6 out of 5 4.6
81 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
81 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2020

    He was very straight forward when looking at vehicles. He didn’t want to sell us a vehicle that had problems. We’ve been going through autosource for a... while and never have had problems.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review, Kim and Chasyn!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2020

    Always a pleasure working with Jordan P. in Boise. The second car we've purchased from him and I am sure we'll be back when our kids start driving!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Megan! We appreciate your feedback!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2020

    J.P. made my car buying process easy and a really enjoyable experience, I am excited to experience my new car and refer friends to Autosource.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your review! Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2020

    My experience with auto source was awesome! I got exactly what I came in for- no pressure and my salesman made the process quick and painless! Highly recommend... them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tiffanie, thanks for your review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2020

    JP was great and handled the process smoothly and with no hassle. Elizabeth took care of the paperwork in a very charming manner. Thanks, guys!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review, Steve! We appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2020

    It was a fantastic experience for buying a new car. Jordan has no issue with staying a little late while I figured out. He was great to work with and was... able to answer every question I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review, Trystan!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2020

    Elvis and the Auto Source team were amazingly helpful in getting me into the car I wanted. Very easy going and friendly. The whole process was simple and... stress free. I definitely recommend anyone looking into purchasing a car to give them a call and set up an appointment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Juan, thanks for this review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2020

    Jordan explained in very good detail, very patient, made my experience for buying a car for the first time very comforting and amazing. Made it so easy... for me to understand with him being so patient and descriptive of every car we looked at!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Nicole! We appreciate your review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2020

    Bought a second car from Autosource Boise. Kudos to JP and the team! The process was quick and efficient. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a great... deal and great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review! We appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2020

    Salesman was there to assist not push. Buying process took about an hour. They detailed the car while we were waiting. Will recommend to friends and... family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this review, John!