Williams Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
92 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
92 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2015

    Staff is focused on customer satisfaction. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends for purchasing, leasing, and servicing their vehicles....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bonnie, thank you so much for your terrific review about our dealership. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this... was achieved with you. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Shawn Mastrantonio | Customer Relations Manager | shawn@williamsautogroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2015

    There was a kind professional service. I was impressed with the people serving us. The facility was very clean. My only problem was that it was not... clear how to use the TV in the waiting room.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2015

    I was shown two vehicles, one that was included in my "list" of vehicles to check out, and one for consideration. I liked having free coffee, cookies,... and 0.60 soda available

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2015

    Always able to get in even if I have to wait a little. I love having my device done here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2015

    Right from the start the young lady that greeted me and took my keys was very professional and very pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Doreen, we appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this feedback. It is delightful to hear that our team member provided you with a profession...al and very pleasant visit experience. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Shawn Mastrantonio | Customer Relations Manager | shawn@williamsautogroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2015

    I BOUGHT MY LAST FOUR VEHICLES FROM THIS DEALERSHIP AND HAVE DEALT WITH THE SAME INDIVIDUAL. GARY ARCHER, ON ALL SALES. HE HAS BEEN SUPERB IN ASSISTING... ME IN MY PURCHASES. HE ALONG, WITH ALL OTHER STAFF HAVE PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE AND I WON'T DEAL WITH ANYONE ELSE. AS USUAL, ALL STAFF WERE FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS, AND A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. KUDOS TO ALL.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos, Linda. We¿re elated to hear that Gary has been superb in assisting you during your visit, and he is a valuable member of our tea...m, indeed. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Shawn Mastrantonio | Customer Relations Manager | shawn@williamsautogroup.com

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2015

    that i could have work done on a saturday, that way didnt have to rush around on weekday. this is a nice option

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Leslie, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to he...ar that this was achieved with you. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Shawn Mastrantonio | Customer Relations Manager | shawn@williamsautogroup.com

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2015

    Clayton was very informative about the car, dealership and manufacturer. Most importantly we were NOT pressured with repeated contacts by any salesmen... prior to deciding on a vehicle type and purchase.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Roxanna, thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is great to know that Clayton provided you with an informative and pressure free service. I...f you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Shawn Mastrantonio | Customer Relations Manager | shawn@williamsautogroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2015

    They are friendly, quick, and competent. I trust them and never have a concern when I trunk the keys over at the desk.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeannette, thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of customer servic...e you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best regards, Shawn Mastrantonio | Customer Relations Manager | shawn@williamsautogroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2015

    The sales team at Williams Toyota is wonderful, polite, courteous and friendly! This is the second car that I have brought at Williams and absolutely... love the Toyota product. Thanks Williams Toyota, sales team and Clay!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?