Liberty Buick GMC

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

4.3
(113 reviews)
Visit Liberty Buick GMC
Sales hours: 9:00am to 9:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 7:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:00am–7:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am–7:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am–7:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Thursday 7:00am–7:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Friday 7:00am–7:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am–4:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Sunday Closed 12:00pm–5:00pm
New (866) 448-3112 (866) 448-3112
Used (888) 417-0157 (888) 417-0157
Service (704) 321-4184 (704) 321-4184

Inventory

See all 74 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since April 2003.
Welcome to Liberty Buick GMC Trucks
Scott McCorkle Owner

Hi I'm Scott McCorkle. My dealerships are unique in that we are large enough to have the inventory you need but small enough to know you personally. We believe in doing what is right for our team and our customers. It is my life's work to make our dealerships the best in the area with our state of the art family-friendly facilities and incredible team of trained professionals.
Visit us today at our store or online at clickliberty.com!

Service center

Phone number (704) 321-4184

Service hours

Monday
7:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–7:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–7:00pm
Friday
7:00am–7:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–4:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

4.3
(113 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Excellent third car I bought from them no messing around

Excellent third car I bought from them no messing around did a deal bought my cR

1.0

This dealership is pathetic and really doesn't care about...

This dealership is pathetic and really doesn't care about the customer. They let multiple sales people sell the same exact vehicle. I wasted valuable time there only to find out that the vehicle that my salesman (Art), a manager (Brad) and myself put in time and effort on to close the deal was sold at the last minute by another sales person. The tower people and managers are incompetent, DON'T waste your time at this dealership. I predict this dealership will fail in future.

Dealer response

Hi John, We're so sorry that you were unhappy with your experience at Liberty. Thank you for the feedback.

1.0

Don't Waste Your Time At This Dealership

This dealership is pathetic and really doesn't care about the customer. They let multiple sales people sell the same exact vehicle. I wasted valuable time there only to find out that the vehicle that my salesman (Art), a manager (Brad) and myself put in time and effort on to close the deal was sold at the last minute by another sales person. The tower people and managers are incompetent, DON'T waste your time at this dealership. I predict this dealership will fail in future.

Dealer response

Hi John, We're so sorry that you were unhappy with your experience at Liberty. Thank you for the feedback.

5.0

Very friendly folks to work with. Rusty was able to make...

Very friendly folks to work with. Rusty was able to make sure our needs were met.

5.0

Got in as per appointment and took care of service in...

Got in as per appointment and took care of service in reasonable time and also Addressed other issue brought to their attention. Washed car

5.0

Good price and good treatment.

Best experience buying a new car I ever had. The number of options to buy was outstanding, and the way we were treated was like you want to be treated at a dealership but never before were. Bent over backward to answer all our questions. Got what I believe to be a great deal. Will buy again when I need a vehicle.

Dealer response

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

5.0

Very Happy with the service experience. Jacob and the...

Very Happy with the service experience. Jacob and the team did a fantastic job and managed to get my car ready on a Saturday in time for the soccer game!

5.0

I was very pleased with the experience. The price for...

I was very pleased with the experience. The price for the new vehicle was great, and I could not find anything comparable. The price offered for my trade was more than I expected! Greg & Rusty were very easy to work with. They were respectful and things moved quickly. An overall great experience and my wife loves her new Enclave.

5.0

Quick and easy! Arte and Rob were a great team to work...

Quick and easy! Arte and Rob were a great team to work with and they got the job done! Everything was basically completed before we even got there, and after a few signatures we were out the door!

5.0

I recently had an amazing service experience for my 2003...

I recently had an amazing service experience for my 2003 Buick LeSabre. Major kudos go to Service Dept employees George, Robert, and Jacob, and Joe the mechanic who performed the work on the car. Thanks also to Carl for giving me a ride home. Everyone I've mentioned was very competent, professional and personable, and went above and beyond in the service provided. Thanks again for the amazing customer service!

Read all 113 reviews