2020 Giulia

Consumer Reviews

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$21,228 - $60,336  MSRP Range
2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

8 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite car I have owned

by RBC from Huntington Woods, MI on Tue Feb 11 2020

I love the styling. It is a blast to drive. Good fuel efficiency. The options are great. It is comfortable and quiet. It is quick.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Alfa Romeo Giulia-“Emotion in Motion”

by Loyalist from Boca Raton, Fla on Thu Jul 09 2020

The Alfa Romeo Giulia is in a class by itself. The Italians really know how to combine class, beauty, uniqueness, performance, speed, comfort. Other brands focus on one or two. Experience Emotion in Motion.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great

by jay on Thu Jan 30 2020

good car great interior great prices lot of leg room in the front seats also in the backseats my kids loves it it looks really great and drives smooth

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicer and more comfortable than the competition

by Type 952 Fan from Coral Gables, FL on Wed Aug 26 2020

The interior is exceptionally finished and much more roomy than Mercedes-Benz. The fit and finish of the entire car, including the engine compartment, is remarkable. The performance is better than other cars in its price range. Surprisingly quiet inside at highway speed. Reliability is an unknown at this point and Alfa does not have a good reputation according to car magazines.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable fun car I have owned.

by Joe from Fort Worth, TX. on Fri Oct 30 2020

For a four cylinder, I am impressed. I have always owned hot rods, Cameros, Trans Ams and currently a Corvette. So far this car is far more comfortable to ride and does not beat me up going down the road. It has as much pickup/getty up and go as some large V8s I have owned and is just as much fun to drive and throw into a corner and accelerate out. The 4 cylinder revs quick and the tranny gives a good thrust when switching in the D driving mode. I have noticed the torque is not the same as with a V8, but fun to drive just the same.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most fun car to drive.

by Delia from Miami on Mon Jan 18 2021

This car has the pick up of an sport car. Runs beautifully and it’s a pleasure to drive. I love the interior that is modern, but with a touch of an old car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very good car despite what the reviews say about i

by Jaybird from West Union on Wed Aug 05 2020

Alfa has made a very good car here. Do not listen to the reviews. This car and brand in general deserve a chance to make an impression. Trust me, if the drive don't get you the cars down right attractiveness inside and out will convince you.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Really cool car with all you'll need or want!

by RichV from New Hartford, NY on Tue Dec 29 2020

The Alfa Romeo Giulia is is really a great vehicle. Really comfortable ride. Has a lot of power. Interior is really comfortable with all the techy stuff you might want! It definitely draws attention!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1