2018 A3

Consumer Reviews
2018 Audi A3

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

11 Reviews
2018 Audi A3
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely compact car

by Sara M from Dallas,Tx on April 22, 2018

The cute compact car met my the expectation, recommend it.After driving Gmc, Santa Fe, and several others, the Audi A3 was by far the best value for my money. It is solidly built, quiet, and smooth. It's just the right size, has very comfortable seats and is loaded with technology!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun fast and safe

by Mcollins12 from Mars on July 10, 2018

I use to own an A4 love the new A3 It?s more sporty Fun to drive Great handeling Everything right where it should be for accessibility An Audi fan for life! I work in sales and tell all my customers to take one for a test drive It?s better than a BMW or Mercedes !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Car

by Laurenb1215 from Sarasota, FL on November 19, 2017

The Audi A3 is exceptional drives wonderful, has great features and is fun to drive. A few small recommendations I would change would be the center consol make it a little bigger, add a business card holder like thing to the sun visor, and make the passenger seat automatic as well. Otherwise the car is great!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Car I drive

by Jguerrero from MIAMI on April 19, 2018

This vehicle is great. Can be better compared to my Ford. Little things, but great overall. I will consider another vehicle next time though. Thank you.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car!

by Shelley from Wellington on February 27, 2018

Great car, first Audi and so glad I made the purchase. The Audi Care plan also is a great feature. If I had any suggestions for Audi it would be that it could have a little morey sporty design, it could use more store compartments, and there is no valet key. Other than those minor items, I am thrilled

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Show me the car!!!

by SnowPro from Bonita Springs, FL on June 20, 2018

Beautiful looking! Handles & rides beautifully! Beauty! Beauty! Beauty! If only for an R8!!! Audi absolutely knows what it's doing in the manufacturing of automobiles! All you have to do is look at their track record; as in Le Mans!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing style and excellent safety features

by Earlgigolo89 from Chino Ca on March 22, 2018

All I can say is that I was so amazed when I got this car. I never expected those great features with Audi. Driving is so smooth and relaxing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sharpest Looking Car

by Poboys527 from Hammonton, NJ on April 6, 2018

Really like the look of this car inside and out! Love all the features! I enjoy driving this car. I get a lot of comments on how sharp this car looks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Really fun !

by LuizzaDrives from Scottsdale, AZ on March 3, 2018

After driving minivans and SUV’s of all sizes, I stepped out and leased a 2018 Audi A3 Cabriolet and love it. Handles great and love the convertible. So easy to put up or down.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super sweet machine to drive!

by 10Krunner from Lititz, PA on January 29, 2018

This car met all the needs and qualities I was looking for in a vehicle when I had to replace my Saab.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2