2018 A3

Consumer Reviews

2018 Audi A3

$31,950 - $42,750  MSRP Range
2018 Audi A3

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

20 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Audi A3?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Fun fast and safe

by Mcollins12 from Mars on Tue Jul 10 2018

I use to own an A4 love the new A3 It?s more sporty Fun to drive Great handeling Everything right where it should be for accessibility An Audi fan for life! I work in sales and tell all my customers to take one for a test drive It?s better than a BMW or Mercedes !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely compact car

by Sara M from Dallas,Tx on Sun Apr 22 2018

The cute compact car met my the expectation, recommend it.After driving Gmc, Santa Fe, and several others, the Audi A3 was by far the best value for my money. It is solidly built, quiet, and smooth. It's just the right size, has very comfortable seats and is loaded with technology!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Show me the car!!!

by SnowPro from Bonita Springs, FL on Wed Jun 20 2018

Beautiful looking! Handles & rides beautifully! Beauty! Beauty! Beauty! If only for an R8!!! Audi absolutely knows what it's doing in the manufacturing of automobiles! All you have to do is look at their track record; as in Le Mans!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Sedan

by EmBg from Ardmore, Ok on Fri Aug 10 2018

This is an amazing car! Rides quiet, has a lot of pep, beautiful interior, and is easy on the eyes. I would recommend the Audi A3 to anyone!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Really fun !

by LuizzaDrives from Scottsdale, AZ on Sat Mar 03 2018

After driving minivans and SUV’s of all sizes, I stepped out and leased a 2018 Audi A3 Cabriolet and love it. Handles great and love the convertible. So easy to put up or down.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Purchase, Cars.com made it happen

by CodyBoyd15 from League City, Texas on Fri Aug 10 2018

I was able to use Cars.com to find exactly what I wanted and for the price I wanted. Sewell came through with the purchasing experience and made everything super easy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing style and excellent safety features

by Earlgigolo89 from Chino Ca on Thu Mar 22 2018

All I can say is that I was so amazed when I got this car. I never expected those great features with Audi. Driving is so smooth and relaxing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best vehicle I ever owned

by Neilio58 from Salisbury, ma. on Sun Jul 22 2018

This vehicle handles great, it's great in the winter and has immense get up and go. For a small vehicle it has plenty of legroom.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super reliable & fancy

by Francisco Orozco from Maple Grove, MN on Sun Aug 26 2018

The car met all my needs and it is ideal for my trips across the different states in the U.S. I also enjoy feeling, testing the engine and the features included in the car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Got Audi!

by hulaboy from Bonita Springs, FL on Tue Jul 31 2018

A very well made automobile! Its track record speaks for itself; not only dominating its class but the great technology displayed on the track is transferred to the showroom. It's such a great car I likely won't be purchasing another for some time. However, if I'm lucky enough to hit the Lotto ? look out R8+, here I come! Can you say dream car!?

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2