2013 Audi A 5
1-10 of 27 reviews
Test drive review

Best car I have ever owned!

by from Clinton Township, MI on August 23, 2017

Great exterior styling, smooth quiet ride. My only complaint is lack of power from the turbo 4, but I wouldn't say it's a huge complaint of mine.
Great exterior styling, smooth quiet ride. My only complaint is lack of power from the turbo 4, but I wouldn't say it's a huge complaint of mine.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

First time Audi owner

by from West Hartford, CT on August 8, 2017

I love it! Awesome styling and pleasure to drive. Plenty of pick-up despite what the reviews said.
I love it! Awesome styling and pleasure to drive. Plenty of pick-up despite what the reviews said.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Drives like a dream

by from Los Angeles Ca on July 22, 2017

This car makes my every day commute fun. Little bit crowded for the back passengers, but overall it's amazing! I'm getting an apr tune on it soon.
This car makes my every day commute fun. Little bit crowded for the back passengers, but overall it's amazing! I'm getting an apr tune on it soon.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Good reliable car with excellent style

by from Alpharetta, GA on July 19, 2017

Audi A5 convertible is nice and easy car to drive. Very comfortable and lot of leg space in back row for a convertible.
Audi A5 convertible is nice and easy car to drive. Very comfortable and lot of leg space in back row for a convertible.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great coupe for the money

by on July 13, 2017

For a small engine with respectable gas consumption the car has plenty of go. For a coupe it is still roomy enough for our family of three. Great design, convenient and luxurious inside and out.
For a small engine with respectable gas consumption the car has plenty of go. For a coupe it is still roomy enough for our family of three. Great design, convenient and luxurious inside and out.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best Coupe I owned

by from Dallas,TX on July 7, 2017

This car is extremely comfortable for a coupe. The road noise is very low inside compared to other sports coupe and even sedans such as Honda Accord coupe
This car is extremely comfortable for a coupe. The road noise is very low inside compared to other sports coupe and even sedans such as Honda Accord coupe
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

so quiet, smooth and comfortable

by from Point Edward, Ontario on June 19, 2017

I can drive this A5 cabriolet all day and still feel refreshed. The 2 liter turbo has lots of power and is great for passing. I love this car
I can drive this A5 cabriolet all day and still feel refreshed. The 2 liter turbo has lots of power and is great for passing. I love this car
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

best daily driver

by from on May 24, 2017

amazing everything about the car no complaints anything that could be wrong with the car can always be upgraded to dismiss the problem
amazing everything about the car no complaints anything that could be wrong with the car can always be upgraded to dismiss the problem
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best Bang for the Buck

by from Amarillo, TX on May 11, 2017

This vehicle is absolutely the most bang for the buck. You get a luxury vehicle with: AWD, Audi MMI Navigation system, Back-up Camera, parking sensors, Chestnut Brown Premium Leather, and the list goe...
This vehicle is absolutely the most bang for the buck. You get a luxury vehicle with: AWD, Audi MMI Navigation system, Back-up Camera, parking sensors, Chestnut Brown Premium Leather, and the list goes on. This particular vehicle also has a brand new set of Audi Sport Wheels. Great gas mileage with the 2.0T 4-cylinder engine. The torque is just the right amount to cruise anywhere around town with a smile on your face. If your headed on a long trip, you will get there with the utmost comfort and great fuel efficiency. Well-maintained and only driven 5k miles by most recent owner. The car is in tip-top shape and ready for the road.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Audi A5

by from Maine on April 8, 2017

Great car that is extremely dependable and reliable for my work needs. I would recommend this car to anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced sports car
Great car that is extremely dependable and reliable for my work needs. I would recommend this car to anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced sports car
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2013 Audi A 5