NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2015 A5

Consumer Reviews

2015 Audi A5

$15,573 - $29,393  MSRP Range
2015 Audi A5

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

18 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Audi A5?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great ride for the price

by WellTraveledWoman from Houston, Texas on Thu Mar 22 2018

The car has been wonderful since purchase. No faults in machinery. Excellent drive. Tires wore out quickly. Aside from, the car is a joy. Exterior and interior are great quality.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smoothest ride I have ever been in.

by Mahoney'sA5 from Chicago, Il on Thu Jan 25 2018

This is perfect for someone who is a bachelor/bachelorette. It has plenty of trunk space if you golf or are in sales where you need to haul inventory around. Gas mileage is great and it has some giddy up.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Exciting, stylish, functional

by jpsweep from Lancaster, PA on Tue May 01 2018

What a thrill to drive the Audi A5 convertible! It combines exciting performance with luxury and safety features, and the added benefit of AWD. The interior is roomy and quiet, especially considering that this is a convertible, and the exterior is a timeless beauty that I’m confident will age well. Factor in the excellent reliability and relative affordability and this car’s a winner.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A dream car

by RL_CANTON on Tue Jul 24 2018

Funnest car I ever owned. Fantastic for windy roads. Just have to really watch out for speed traps, the car is so smooth, you forget the speed you are doing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever. Fun+comfort+style

by style from Seattle on Wed Nov 08 2017

This car is perfect for someone who likes driving. It's not only comfortable, but also sheer fun! Driving top-down is the best that driving a car can offer. Also, you will only know it when you drive it, it's almost like VR :)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Definite Head-Turner!

by Mondo259 from Des Moines, IA on Sun Mar 24 2019

Great car which gets tons of compliments. Interior and exterior styling is on point; love the 19 inch wheels. Quick vehicle but I wish the engine had a bit more power.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I have owned

by T.barnes from Miami on Sun Jun 09 2019

Most reliable car I have ownedThis car is not only stylish but sleek and is a head turner it’s comfort is 100% I love it very much and I will always purchase Audi my next car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So fun to drive and proud to own.

by Steph from Shreveport, La on Thu Feb 07 2019

This car has exceeded my expectations! Great gas mileage, sporty ride and luxurios! The different drive modes makes it fun to drive, you can from a smooth highesy ride to a sporty race car ride! Sound of downshifting is cool. Gets lots of looks!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The prettiest car I have ever owned! Sports car lo

by Loving windy hair! from Broken Arrow, Ok. 74014 on Tue Aug 20 2019

I am so glad I started looking for a Red Convertible for a while now,. I can’t believe how easy it was to buy a car Online! From start to finish it took less than two weeks- and it was delivered to my driveway!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Easy Driving!

by Elizabeth Summer from Perrysburg on Tue Apr 24 2018

This car just seems to glide. Maybe that is why it gets such good mileage. The radio is operated on the wheel as well as the console. Feels very new.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2