2011 A6

Consumer Reviews
2011 Audi A6

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

19 Reviews
2011 Audi A6
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2008 A6

by Joe from Manalapn,NJ on March 6, 2012

Purchased my first Audi A6 used with only 7000 miles on it. I have only 25000 miles on it now and the car drives flawlessly. I was concerned about price but really wanted the A6 so I opted to purchase the 3.2 Fastrach FWD model. So far So good. Interior is a work of art.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Unbelivable gas milage

by Audidrvr from Rochester, nY on July 15, 2010

This is my second Audi A6. A real drivers sedan. Fantastic gas mileage for a car this size with a large engine - better than 30mpg at 65 mph. The only complaint is that it is on the noisy side.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2011 Audi A6 3.0 Supercharged

by Maxwell from Atlanta, GA on July 12, 2011

Extremely happy and pleased with Audi's initial quality and costumer experience. Great car, bought it for my wife and she absolutely loves it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

AAAAA

by Carnut from Montclair, NJ on September 18, 2010

Visiting Germany, I discovered that Audi is the best selling and most highly regarded car there. Drive this car with premium and sports packages. Nothing within $50M comes close

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great Combo of Performance and Luxury

by Luxury Sports Sedan Enthusiast from Trumbull, CT on April 6, 2014

I've recently taken delivery of a CPO 2011 Audi A6, and am thrilled with my decision. The car rides very luxuriously, with a quiet interior, yet can handle like a true sports sedan when asked to. The interior is gorgeous and comfortable, a true work of art, and the exterior is sporty yet classy. The only drawback so far has been the gas mileage - it's worse than I thought, although I commute in bumper-to-bumper traffic every day, so it's to be expected. Overall, I'm very pleased with the quality and performance of my Audi.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Audi

by Michaels Choice from Buckeye, AZ on October 29, 2013

I'm thrilled with my Supercharged A6, just a wonderful vehicle to drive. I always take the long way to the store, to town etc....... I just get a kick outta the style, the performance and the power. It was a sweet buy at Audi Peoria, AZ. I'll be an Audi driver for life!! Mike

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I've owned.

by Dykster from Avon, CO on December 6, 2017

Want to bag groceries and be the talk of the town. This is the car for you! More get up and go than you will ever need and space to boot. Love this car and wish Audi would bring in more high-end avants.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

So far, so good...

by Audi enthusiast from Kansas City MO on April 2, 2016

The verdict is still out on my 2011 A6. Been in car about 3 weeks. So far, so good. Owned 3 Lexus's prior so this is a new ballgame. Overall I think I made a wise choice, but time will tell. Like the lines on the Audi much more than the Lexus, but what it comes down to is performance, mechanics. One thing I can see for sure is this A6 with a V6 consumes more gas than my Lexus with a V8. But the Lexus does have more hp so I guess that's to be expected. Again, the jury is still out. In a year or so I will be more familiar with the A6 and my answers could be, but hopefully won't be any different..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car! Head turner!

by BCBorn from Fallbrook, Ca on September 18, 2017

I currently own and drive this car everyday. It's the nicest car I've ever owned and I've owned a few. Has all the power I could ever want or need. Extremely comfortable ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Delight

by Audi - lover from Glenside, Pa. on May 11, 2014

Have been driving an A6 since 1990. This is my favorite one yet. Solid, smooth, comfortable, just a pleasure. Even the buying experience was a pleasure: Thompson in Warrington, Pa. Delight!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2