2017 Audi A 6
1-10 of 16 reviews
Test drive review

Professor Kiang

by from ATLANTA, GA on June 22, 2017

Wonderful. The best car I ever owned in caparison with cars used to own such as BMW 750 and Mercedes.
Wonderful. The best car I ever owned in caparison with cars used to own such as BMW 750 and Mercedes.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

My Audi A6

by from on May 8, 2017

So far okay. Only have 200 miles on her. The only negative is the stuff ride even on the comfort mode. Lot's of bells and whistles!
So far okay. Only have 200 miles on her. The only negative is the stuff ride even on the comfort mode. Lot's of bells and whistles!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Sporty looking car Audi A6 2017

by from Westport,MA on May 20, 2017

Great power and performance that offers a very comfortable ride. Brian r was fantastic you should ask for him
Great power and performance that offers a very comfortable ride. Brian r was fantastic you should ask for him
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Awesome car

by from Chicago, IL on May 9, 2017

Looked at BMW 5 series and the Mercedes E class. Bought the Audi. Just loved the ride and handling of the A6, it's the right combination of sport and luxury. Plus this is the only German luxury midsiz...
Looked at BMW 5 series and the Mercedes E class. Bought the Audi. Just loved the ride and handling of the A6, it's the right combination of sport and luxury. Plus this is the only German luxury midsize you can order with REAR side airbags. Plus it has an actual spare tire standard. The ride and handling are outstanding; sporty but not jarring. Some formal reviews had stated the steering is numb or light but I do not have that impression. Steering has a good weighted feel and is accurate. This car corners like it is on rails, hard to believe for a car this size! The V6 gives you power whenever you want. I factory ordered a Premium Plus with 19" all season tire package and the layered walnut. The 19" tires ride well without added harshness and the 10 spoke wheels look stunning when paired with Florett Silver body color. The black headliner with black leather and layered walnut wood options make the cabin exceptionally rich. The MMI interface doesn't take that long to figure out. Pairing my iPhone and my garage door opener was quick and seamless. Voice commands are a little slow but the map with google earth view is pretty cool. The instrument cluster LCD display can be customized to show different driver info and is nearly the equal of the newer cars that have the all digital display for the driver instrument panel. The Bose stereo is pretty good but not great (and wasn't going to cough up $4200 for the Bang and Olufsen upgrade). Driver's assistance package works very well especially the adaptive cruise control keeping distance from the car ahead of you and lane assist keeping you in the lane. But frankly a shame that most luxury makers have this as an expensive option instead of standard. Overall very happy with my purchase and more importantly no regrets!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Car All-Around

by from Fairfield, CT on October 31, 2017

Nice all around performance and luxury combined. Excellent Interior and very spacious for all passengers
Nice all around performance and luxury combined. Excellent Interior and very spacious for all passengers
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Outstanding car

by from Beverly Hills, mi on May 26, 2017

I love this car. It is so comfortable, luxurious and fun to drive. I owned one previously and looked at other luxury vehicles and nothing compared to me.
I love this car. It is so comfortable, luxurious and fun to drive. I owned one previously and looked at other luxury vehicles and nothing compared to me.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

great car

by from HARTSDALE NY on July 12, 2017

got the 2017 Audi A6 turbo so comfortable, drives great, sound system is awesome The service was great as well this is my third Audi, love them and will continue buying Audi
got the 2017 Audi A6 turbo so comfortable, drives great, sound system is awesome The service was great as well this is my third Audi, love them and will continue buying Audi
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Outstanding car

by from on September 3, 2017

Everything about this car is amazing. It feels great to drive, the performance for its class is outstanding, a real joy to drive. Literally the only two things I do not like about the car is the diff...
Everything about this car is amazing. It feels great to drive, the performance for its class is outstanding, a real joy to drive. Literally the only two things I do not like about the car is the difficulty in placing my left elbow on the door while holding the steering wheel (my preferred way to hold the wheel) and that the auto shutoff for the engine defaults to ON instead of the last setting.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Not Rated Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

brand new Audi A6 prestige model, has everything

by from 06840 on June 28, 2017

My 4th A6 2 bought new 2 CPO. Looks great drives great more power than anyone needs. The Prestige model has just about everything any one needs including in car Wi-Fi. It evens has power rear window ...
My 4th A6 2 bought new 2 CPO. Looks great drives great more power than anyone needs. The Prestige model has just about everything any one needs including in car Wi-Fi. It evens has power rear window shade
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best car we?ve own so far

by from on November 20, 2017

Like the title said, it?s the best car we?ve owned thus far. Gas mileage is good for a v6. Ample of power and agile.
Like the title said, it?s the best car we?ve owned thus far. Gas mileage is good for a v6. Ample of power and agile.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2017 Audi A 6