2018 A6

Consumer Reviews

2018 Audi A6

$49,700 - $58,000  MSRP Range
2018 Audi A6

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

8 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Audi A6?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

My Desire

by BUSboy from West Hempstead NY on Sun Mar 18 2018

I did thorough research on vehicles to own and I'm so happy I decided on this car I love it everything I wanted in a car power,luxury and style.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I've ever owned

by kmac from Boston MA on Tue Jun 12 2018

A6 3.0T Prestige w/ cold weather, driver assistance, and comfort seating package. This is the first car I owned that I look forward to driving, every day. I've owned it for a year and it hasn't changed. Beautiful inside and out, and w/ the 3.0T it performs well. I had not previously bought a luxury car, and so I think of the high end trim and items like the comfort seating package and driver assistance package essential. If not purchasing stuff like that, why buy a luxury car? I held off buying a luxury car until into my 40s because I felt it was too impactful to my budget. Previously, the better appointed versions of quality Japanese cars - Toyota, Honda - did just fine. Now that I feel I can afford it, for me, it's go all in, and I advise the same. Why have a loud 4 cylinder when you pay for an Audi? Go for the powerful 3.0T. Or have cheaper materials when lacking the Comfort seating package? Again, if it's not yet in your budget, I get it, just don't buy it until it is in your budget and get the real deal!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my car!!

by KT's New Car from Cary, NC on Sun Aug 12 2018

This is my third Audi. I still have my 2010 and it runs super. I saw my new car when I was at the dealer for maintenance on the 2010 and decided to buy the 2018 for some of the new features. They are beautiful cars and the service is outstanding.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most fun to drive car

by AlexF from Irvine, Ca on Thu Nov 08 2018

Great ride and comfortable inside and during the drive...love the way it drives and the power, great looking car with many great features. Drives nicer than my previous BMW and Mercedes.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Jaw from Santa Barbara on Sun Jan 14 2018

I bought it used. I am very pleased with all aspects of this auto.The ride is great.The engineering and quality are superb.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Solid Car

by Tbettis812 from Lakewood Ranch, Fla on Sun Mar 18 2018

Love the car. My wife has the Audi TT and just loves it. The navigation system sucks! Love both cars but do not like the navigation system at all. Very stupid.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good ride

by Going somewhere from Colorado Springs on Fri Feb 02 2018

Only had for I month, but very pleased comfort and ride. Good acceleration and gas mileage. A good choice and value

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!

by MrPo from Kansas City, Mo on Mon Jul 31 2017

It's wonderful. You wish I was the only vehicle on the road so I could really drive it! I can't to drive in the snow.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1