2016 A7

Consumer Reviews
2016 Audi A7

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

16 Reviews
2016 Audi A7
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

SIMPLY THE BEST VEHICLE I HAVE EVER OWNED

by frank from HILTON HEAD SC on June 28, 2015

THE A7 IS SUPERIOR TO IT'S 2 COMPETITORS THE MERCEDES CLA AND THE BMW 6 GRAND COUPE SEDAN. THIS IS A TREMENDOUS VEHICLE, LOADED WITH TECHNOLOGY YET HIGHLY INTUITIVE COMPARED TO MERCEDES AND BMW - IT IS ALSO UNQUESTIONABLY ONE OF THE BEST LOOKING CARS ON THE ROAD. THE SUBTLE HATCHBACK ADDS BOTH STYLE AND ROOM FOR PLENTY OF STORAGE. THE UPGRADED BOSE SOUND SYSTEM IS SUPERIOR TO THE HARMAN KARDON IN THE MERCEDES AND BMW - AND BETTER THAN THE BANG & O. HAVING OWNED MANY MERCEDES, BMW'S ETC - THIS IS BY FAR THE MOST ENJOYABLE STUNNER I HAVE EVER OWNED GET THE DESIGN INTERIOR - FOR $2500 IT'S ARGUABLY THE NICEST AUTO INTERIOR ON THE ROAD.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Stylish Vehicle I?ve Ever Owned

by CarfanPHAM from Mission Viejo, Ca. on March 31, 2018

I enjoyed the well designed of the car. Good technology and easy to operate. The meets or exceeded my expectations. I would own another Audi.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

fastest car I ever owned

by yaj -Z from Koksijde on May 30, 2017

i had a lot of differents cars but this one was the best. audi is really a good and safe car we have owned different models

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Practical But Sporty Sedan

by Awiz on July 19, 2017

The Audi A7 was by far the best combination of a practical, yet sporty car. The hatchback feature the car has is very ideal for storage space in the rear. Also, the A7 has many features that allow for comfort and luxury, but also give a sporty feel. The A7 has a spoiler that is retractable which is also pretty cool. Next, the A7 has great handling, being the big sedan that it is. Lastly, the A7 come in at a pretty high price, but if you can afford it, it's worth every penny.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A car to make you feel like a million bucks!

by Govsclub2 from Farmington Hills on July 4, 2017

The perfect combination of European styling, German engineering performance, and wonderful comfort.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Platinum Standard

by Ron T on January 7, 2018

This is hands down my favorite car I’ve owned to date. It provides the perfect balance of sporty and luxury all in one. Hey, and it looks good doing it too. After over a year of ownership, I haven’t had any problems outside of scheduled services. It’s definitelt more dependable than my previous BMW and more fun to drive than the Benz.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by JSHSKY from Grand Rapids, MI on April 15, 2018

This is one of if not the finest looking car. Many comments from passerrsby. Super smooth power... you're over 70mph without even realizing it. Hatchback looks awesome and great storage. The only issue I have is I wish the passenger compartment ceiling was a bit higher - I'm 6'2". Perhaps the nicest aspect of my ownership is I've had it for nearly 3 years and not one problem - not one!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Really nice car and a car I would personally buy.

by CC2 on July 19, 2017

This car meets all of my needs, plus it is a stylish car as well. I like speed and this is a perfect car for that.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A fabulous automobile in every respect

by Awesome A7 from Treasure Island, FL on January 12, 2018

This is my second A7. It’s the nicest car I have owned from looks, performance, comfort and reliability. The hatch really adds versatility without sacrificing style or comfort.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Audi a7 its a extra car

by LorikGashi from Pristina , kosovo on February 18, 2017

This audi its a very beatiful car in a word , have a strong power , have full perfomance ,and extra reliability

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2