2015 A8

Consumer Reviews

2015 Audi A8

$30,151 - $50,887  MSRP Range
2015 Audi A8

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

11 Reviews
91% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Audi A8?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Audi A 8 3.0T (Short Wheel Base Model)

by Luxury Car Enthusiast from Granger, IN on Mon Apr 13 2015

We believe that the A 8 is the best choice in the full sized luxury car field. 202" long and 4,365 pounds - yet 0-60 mph in 5.3 seconds - with just the three liter, supercharged V6. Stays tenaciously glued to the road, even in the curves of a winding, secondary road - with the aplomb of a sports car. Whisper quiet inside at 75 mph - yet still achieves 30 mpg. Interior and exterior design, engineering, materials, and attention to detail are unmatched in the industry. The base car is lavishly equipped and most folks, we believe, would be more than content - without adding any of the many available option packages. The seats are remarkably comfortable - firm, yet very supportive. The legroom, both front and rear is commendable. Consider the A 8L (Long Wheel Base (LWB) Model) if you consistently take very long trips with passengers in the back seat, who need to COMPLETELY stretch out. Gas mileage, handling, and acceleration will be just a wee bit less exhilarating. As we do not take $80-90 K buying decisions lightly, we spent a few months - reading, reviewing, researching - any and all tests/ reviews of the A 8, as well as all of the competing luxury car brands. The A 8 consistently outpointed all of the competition in head to head comparisons by consumer oriented reviewers. We then drove, experienced, and tested all of the features of all of the competition before choosing the A 8. You will not be disappointed if you make it your choice; one could easily spend more money on one of the competing vehicles and be less satisfied. But then, why would one?

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Jim from New Jersey on Wed May 11 2016

I have had M/B, B&W, Lexus all top end luxury cars the Audi A8L 4.0 Turbo is the best car I have had. Very Fast, Comfortable, Message seats, Sound system, Back Seat Legg Room, Sun Shades, GPS, Ray Catena is the Best Dealer & the Service is Great

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best luxury car I have ever owned

by JERRY Mintz on Sun Apr 01 2018

I have owned about every luxury vehicle in my lifetime including Lexus Mercedes Acura BMW And a Maserati and no car can compare to my Audi A8

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Automobile

by Audi Guy from Baltimore, MD on Fri May 04 2018

Excellent car, affordable and luxurious. Excellent handling and superb interior. I would recommend to anyone wanting a luxury vehicle at an affordable price. You can't beat Audi!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

2015 Audi A8L TDI

by James from Mesquite NV on Thu Mar 09 2017

Save your money and DO NOT BUY Have issue with Glow plug and the dealer cannot find the issue, Lost power and was worried during a snow storm that I would be stranded. They also have an issue with the 3 liter diesel engine as well STAY AWAY THEY ARE NOT BUILT LIKE THEY USE TO BE

4 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does not recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great luxury Car

by Subhash from Tempe AZ on Wed Jul 08 2015

One of the best car I own. Some of the best features any car can have. Very styles outside and inside.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

BEST SERVICE EVER

by Danny Gil from OLD BRIDGE NJ on Thu Mar 19 2015

BOUGHT AN AUDI FROM JACK DANIELS AUDI -243 ROUTE 17 SOUTH UPPER SADDLE RIVER, NJ, MY SALESMAN WAS RAFAIL MUSHAILOV , RAFAIL WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SUPER NICE. IF ANYONE WANTS TO BUY AN AUDI I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND ASK FOR RAFAIL M. HE GIVES GOOD DEALS AND HAS GOOD KNOWLEDGE ABOUT VEHICLES

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My Dream Come True!

by AmberS from Arlington, TX on Mon Aug 06 2018

The A8L is my dream car and Ben at Fort Worth Audi made my dream come true! This car is everything I ever dreamed of and the staff at Audi Foer Worth go above and beyond for all your need ! I definitely will be visiting here again for my next vehicle !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great blend of luxury and performance

by Paul W from Lancaster, PA on Thu Jul 19 2018

Was looking for a luxury sedan with timeless style and modern features and found it all in the Audi A8 (base/std chassis). The car has a very rich interior, loads of features (performance, safety and luxury) and drives wonderfully. I selected the 3.0 as I don't really need the power of the larger engine and have not been disappointed with the performance. Quick and agile for a larger sedan. Tough to pull off, but Audi has done it with the A8.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxurious yet sporty and spacious

by Ray from Miami FL on Fri Mar 23 2018

The car met all my needs and the quality and performance of the car is above and beyond brilliant! The space and interior of the car is extremely impeccable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2