2016 A8

Consumer Reviews
2016 Audi A8

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

11 Reviews
2016 Audi A8
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Audi A8L 2016 - a Really Great Car

by JohnL from Greensboro, NC on March 19, 2017

I have driven two Lexus LS models since 2007 - one LS 430 and one LS460L. Both were fine cars and very comfortable and reliable. I test drive am AudiA8L and could not believe how different it was from my two Lexus cars. Fun to drive, very comfortable, incredible interior with massaging seats, great nav, incredible multiple cameras for parking, backing up, etc. I bought a mint condition 2016 A8L 3.0 with only 8K miles - it is like new. The 3.0 super-charged engine is amazing. I look forward to driving my new car every day.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best value for the money

by mojito74 from chicago, il on May 10, 2017

My car search criteria consisted of: all wheel drive, V8, aluminum body. Only a few cars fall under this category. Only one I could in good conscience buy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great car for city or highway

by ryansenator1 from on May 16, 2017

I really enjoyed the car. It was my first new one in a while and felt a bit like a spaceship - the navigation should be switched to google. Outside of that, perfect.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

What's not to say

by Damon from South Jordan on September 18, 2017

I have only had the car for a few days. Such a beautiful car. Very refined and fast. Solid feel. Muscle car performance that works in all weather.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Audi A8 rocks

by Driveguy from JAX FL on June 11, 2017

Loving this car. It's fast, looks good and I got a great price on a new 2016. What's not to like. Fun to drive and not as common as the BMW 740 or Mercedes s550. It's good to be special.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous car that is just perfect in every way.

by Eddie bird from Philadelphia, pa on January 22, 2017

This car has every option one could want, except it is missing tire pressure gauges on the dashboard. Hard to believe, but I would still give the car a 10

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Business Executive

by Henry R, from Sarasota Florida on April 20, 2017

The very best Car and Car buying experience we've ever had. We love our choice. We have owned four of the top cars in the market, however our Audi 8, offered us the best luxury and driving experience to-date.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing car

by CreedT from Irvine CA on June 19, 2018

This 2016 A8 TDI, is an amazing vehicle. Most economical in its class. Luxurious, and most dependable. You can't go wrong with Audi's deisel engines. Did my homework and lots of reviews on it , truly amazing!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

MOST COMFORTABLE AND RELIABLECAi tR IHAVE OWNED..

by GOLDEN GREEK from PRIMARILY DRIVEN IN NH, MA, ME, VT.. on June 7, 2018

A JOY TO OWN AND DRIVE..CUSTOM INTERIOR EASY TO MAINTAIN..ELECTRONICS EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND USE..EXTERIOR FINISH STILL LIKE NEW..KEPT IN A/C-HEATED GARAGE..NOT DRIVEN IN SNOW/ICE..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent treatment

by Jay van dyck from Sacramento ca on April 23, 2018

Love the car. Great ride and very stylish. I don’t know what else to say but I really enjoy this vehicle was treated very professionally n would highly recommend

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2016 Audi A8