2018 Audi Q 3

All Reviews

1-10 of 18 reviews
Test drive review

by from La Quinta, California on October 23, 2017

Everything about the car is perfect with the exception of two things. The car needs better performance. Acceleration seems little slow. I do not like the placement of the screen above the dash.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Toronto on March 1, 2018

It is a reliable car in which you feel safe. Certainly comfortable and spacious. Great car for long trips especially highway travelling. Smooth ride and convenient
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by on February 12, 2018

Awesome and fun car to drive. Beautiful interior and exterior. Super fast for an suv. Great buying experience with Audi. Would recommend for family and friends.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Michigan on February 17, 2018

After considering a number of different vehicles to replace a BMW 325xi, we found that the Q3 was an great replacement as car for around town errands and short trips. It is very nice and feels very much like a scaled down version of a Porsche Macan. The layout of the controls is almost identical and the comfort level comes pretty close in the premium plus version.The handling is very good and while the acceleration may not be quite the same as the Macan, there are few places where the car is regularly driven where 0-60 times are relevant.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from AZ on March 5, 2018

Traded in Infiniti for it. Drives much better. So fun to drive I?m putting too many miles on it already. Styling is great but I don?t like front plate holder. 4 cylinder turbo has lots of energy. Audi logic with tech Is a little daunting but can be managed.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Los Angeles, CA on February 14, 2018

This car is exceptional! It's the perfect size and a great entry way into SUVs if you're used to a sedan. It looks smaller in size than the Q5, but doesn't feel it when you are driving; it's way more spacious than I expected! It's the perfect car, no complaints at all!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Newport, NJ on February 16, 2018

This SUV is best for single or for a small family with two small kids. I am recently married so it's fine for me. It was my dream when I started my career. No doubt, it's a nice car and many people used to come and tell me... I like Audi, its simply awesome. I am really enjoying.. the performance, panoramic view, the Boss music system, the leather seats and driving is amazing. But, it would be great if they could add... remote start.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Wichita Falls, Texas on August 23, 2017

Drives like a dream. Smooth ride and low road noise. Very comfortable . No issues "learning to drive". Smooth transition. Electronics work great, very easy to use. I love the fact when I hit the gas a little harder, this car responds!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Boise, ID on November 20, 2017

We have driven our Audio Q3 3000 miles and have enjoyed every moment in the vehicle. It has great acceleration, comfort enough to drive across country, and is fun to drive.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Port St Lucie,Fl on September 16, 2017

It so fun to drive this car.Added over 2100 miles already in the first 10 days .There is absolutely no better car in this class.Also has great gas Milage
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details