2014 Audi Q 5
1-10 of 30 reviews
Test drive review

Bigger Frame More Power

by from on September 18, 2017

can seat seven petites or five big guys. huge cargo room. standard leather interior. true test going uphill: power lagging until you shift into four wheel drive.
can seat seven petites or five big guys. huge cargo room. standard leather interior. true test going uphill: power lagging until you shift into four wheel drive.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Fun to drive!

by from LA on August 24, 2017

Even though it has a 4-cylinder it drives like 6 cylinder. Very spacious and stylish! Meets our every need!
Even though it has a 4-cylinder it drives like 6 cylinder. Very spacious and stylish! Meets our every need!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Driving the dream

by from Boise, Idaho on August 16, 2017

I have been an Audi person for years and finally got the Q5 - wow, I love it! It drives like a dream, so fun, looks great on the inside and the outside. I really like the design of the cockpit, very e...
I have been an Audi person for years and finally got the Q5 - wow, I love it! It drives like a dream, so fun, looks great on the inside and the outside. I really like the design of the cockpit, very easy access to all of the bells and whistles. Overall a beautifully designed car that is fun to drive, sporty yet classy, and can take me anywhere. Big fan!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best made car I ever drove. Best security features

by from Reno Nv on July 29, 2017

Great car but even better value. Not only classy its economical. Classy and sporty. A must have. 2 thumbs up
Great car but even better value. Not only classy its economical. Classy and sporty. A must have. 2 thumbs up
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great experience! Cars.com make it esearch and buy

by from California on July 8, 2017

This is a great vehicle! Have been looking for it for several weeks now and was just waiting for the right price
This is a great vehicle! Have been looking for it for several weeks now and was just waiting for the right price
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love my Q5

by from on June 24, 2017

I bought my q5 new towards the end of 2013 and have put almost 90,000 trouble free miles on it since. It is not only stylish and fun to drive but also reliable.
I bought my q5 new towards the end of 2013 and have put almost 90,000 trouble free miles on it since. It is not only stylish and fun to drive but also reliable.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

TDI AdBlue pump problems

by from Charleston SC on June 8, 2017

Car is 4 years old with 22000 miles. Check engine light on again after extensive service including new AdBlue pump 2 days ago. Tomorrow I have to take it back because I now have have no restart in 6...
Car is 4 years old with 22000 miles. Check engine light on again after extensive service including new AdBlue pump 2 days ago. Tomorrow I have to take it back because I now have have no restart in 600 miles alert. This will be the third time back for Ad blue issues despite low mileage. Fortunately car is still under warranty. I would get rid of it but it is still caught up in the VW diesel fiasco.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Small return on your investement

by from harrisburg on June 4, 2017

Good drive, but very small trunk for the size of the vehicle. Navigation system is very complicated.
Good drive, but very small trunk for the size of the vehicle. Navigation system is very complicated.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nice suv

by from Ramsey, NJ on May 26, 2017

Like the Q5. Could have better options but overall like it. Drives really nice and is very stylish Inside is spacious
Like the Q5. Could have better options but overall like it. Drives really nice and is very stylish Inside is spacious
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best car!

by from Los Angeles, CA on April 23, 2017

cars.com made it possible to obtain my dream car. Great site as well as great car. Would definitely recommend this site and app to anyone
cars.com made it possible to obtain my dream car. Great site as well as great car. Would definitely recommend this site and app to anyone
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2014 Audi Q 5