Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2014 Q7

Consumer Reviews

2014 Audi Q7

$20,307 - $36,775  MSRP Range
2014 Audi Q7

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

32 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2014 Audi Q7?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 32 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Quietest, fastest Diesel I know!

by Change in Transportation from Central Illinois on Mon Sep 02 2013

This a fantastic vehicle! Lots of cargo space, great comfortable interior, All sorts of high tech goodies, smooth ride and quick pickup. Get fuel mileage! Our vehicle has the TDI turbocharged diesel which I highly recommend.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

True Texan

by Mr Baseball from Mesquite Tx. on Sun Nov 10 2013

Test drove and purchased a Q7. Loved the handling (will turn on a dime),interior and appearance. Other car makers are trying to copy what Audi has created over the past few years !!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A minivan for sports car lovers

by nik from Colorado Springs on Sun Jul 30 2017

This car has a little smaller of space than you would get if you went american made (compare the size of back seats to the Ford Explorer and you're going to wonder if Germans are midgets. But dang...it drives nice, especially if you get the S-line package. It hauls and corners great.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best SUV 2014

by Mutya from Natick,MA on Sun Oct 20 2013

Style,trim,elegant design!!! It handles well. The interior build is the best with auto dimming features for night drive. This Audi Q7 was well designed

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this SUV!

by Screamrider from Waukesha, WI on Thu Feb 09 2017

This is a car that you will love to drive. It's quick, responsive, comfortable, with styling that will not get old. And it's amazingly quiet in the cabin. The only TWO drawbacks (and I knew this going in) are the relatively short life of it's tires and brakes. My original tires were changed at 31K miles, and front brake pads at 50K (so I'm getting more out of my brakes than anticipated). Gas mileage averages around 28MPG, and I drive it hard! If I had to do it again, I wouldn't hesistate to purchase the same car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I ever owned!

by Slobo G from Greenville, SC on Wed Nov 15 2017

It will meet all of your needs! You won’t be asking for anything else after you drive a Q7, trust me!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed with all the features!

by Realtordenises from Rocky river ohio on Thu Mar 15 2018

Great ride! Lots of extras, a cooling glove box for my lunch if needed, is that crazy and awesome! First time owning an Audi but may be a lifer!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most surprising car I've ever had.

by jhawk from SLC on Thu Apr 12 2018

My last two cars were an Escalade and then a BMW 760. This was the best combo of both comfy, can go anywhere, can tow more than I expected and then also has the sporty tons of power. Super fun car to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by Kathleen Cudd from on Mon Jun 05 2017

Love it! I would recommend this car to everyone... it's an SUV but drives like a performance car!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I've owned

by TonySFO from South San Francisco, CA on Wed Dec 13 2017

This SUV has met all my needs. Has plenty of legroom front and back. The drive and handling is best compared to high end luxury SUV's.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4