2014 Q7

Consumer Reviews
2014 Audi Q7

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

30 Reviews
2014 Audi Q7
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 30 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Quietest, fastest Diesel I know!

by Change in Transportation from Central Illinois on September 2, 2013

This a fantastic vehicle! Lots of cargo space, great comfortable interior, All sorts of high tech goodies, smooth ride and quick pickup. Get fuel mileage! Our vehicle has the TDI turbocharged diesel which I highly recommend.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

True Texan

by Mr Baseball from Mesquite Tx. on November 10, 2013

Test drove and purchased a Q7. Loved the handling (will turn on a dime),interior and appearance. Other car makers are trying to copy what Audi has created over the past few years !!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A minivan for sports car lovers

by nik from Colorado Springs on July 30, 2017

This car has a little smaller of space than you would get if you went american made (compare the size of back seats to the Ford Explorer and you're going to wonder if Germans are midgets. But dang...it drives nice, especially if you get the S-line package. It hauls and corners great.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best SUV 2014

by Mutya from Natick,MA on October 20, 2013

Style,trim,elegant design!!! It handles well. The interior build is the best with auto dimming features for night drive. This Audi Q7 was well designed

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Love my Q7

by CLN from on June 13, 2017

2 kids, 2 large dogs living in AZ. This was perfect for us and the comforts we wanted from a vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I have ever owned

by Jose from Miami, FL on March 13, 2018

This car meet all my need, amazing 5-star experience, best value and service. I highly recommend service, environment, very best vendor and high professional relashionship

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I ever owned!

by Slobo G from Greenville, SC on November 15, 2017

It will meet all of your needs! You won’t be asking for anything else after you drive a Q7, trust me!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by Kathleen Cudd from on June 5, 2017

Love it! I would recommend this car to everyone... it's an SUV but drives like a performance car!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed with all the features!

by Realtordenises from Rocky river ohio on March 15, 2018

Great ride! Lots of extras, a cooling glove box for my lunch if needed, is that crazy and awesome! First time owning an Audi but may be a lifer!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

TDI is still strong

by GregR from Baltimore, Md. on August 27, 2017

Second Q7 TDI, first recalled. Love this vehicle in every way. Second one I've owned. Great engine and great car. Has the quality, handling, features, performance and engine I expected from an Audi.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3