2015 Q7

Consumer Reviews

2015 Audi Q7

$25,627 - $44,027  MSRP Range
2015 Audi Q7

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

18 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.4 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Audi Q7?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most fun car i've ever owned.

by stimms from Oklahoma City, OK on Mon Aug 28 2017

This car looks very good and it drives very well. It's fast for an SUV and a lot of fun to drive on the highway. It drives super smooth and i love the panoramic sunroof. The sound system is amazing in there as well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

SUCH a smooth ride!

by kendrer from Mill Valley, CA on Fri Jul 21 2017

I used to own a Q5, and loved it, but had to upsize to a larger car (which ended up being a disaster - see 2015 Nissan Pathfinder review!). I just test drove a 2015 Q7 S-line Prestige. I prefer the older exterior design to the newer style Q7, and I would like to save a little money by not purchasing new. This car drives like BUTTER - so comfortable and smooth! I love the interior styling, with the exception of the screen display. It's a bit small (even compared to my Pathfinder), and the display for radio/satellite is very simple (black background with orange letters - no artwork or color etc). But aside from that - the car feels much more solid, and drives impeccably. I hope to find one the minute my Pathfinder lease is up! Also having experience with my 2010 Q5, the customer service at the local Audi service department is fantastic too. That's really important when you have 3 kids to tow around!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Audi Q7 premium package

by Nick from Woburn on Sat Apr 29 2017

It's a great car,perfect for a family with kids. Great performance and comfort. All season SUV !!!!!Great in the snow !!!!! If you looking for a car with all of the above this is your car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Q7 Audi

by Fran's Q7 from Belvidere,IL on Fri Jul 21 2017

Love be my Q7 Audi - it drives like a dream, from heated and cooling seats, lots of room for taller people. Drove down a bumpy road and it is solid, no rattle or cheap car sound, it's just solid and a smooth drive. I love the interior and the many features it has it's great! Everyone has their own control settings for heat and air, even for the people in the back seat. It has different cameras views from the front and back bumpers of the vehicle . Back up camera and the 3D navigation system very nice. We are very happy with our Q7 Audi. I really can't say anything negative about this Audi.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best comfort and performance car.

by Magoo from Houston, TX on Tue Jan 23 2018

Great SUV. Most comfortable car with great performance. Very fun to drive. Needed to get a larger car for big family or would definitely keep this one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love My Audi Q7

by Tammy Albertsen from Carson City Nevada on Sun Dec 28 2014

Comfort and quality are amazing. The nicest car I have ever purchased. The options are perfect. Cold weather, warm weather and tow package. Audi knows Nevada!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Luxury ride

by Mot from New York on Fri Feb 16 2018

There is plenty of leg room with higher very comfortable heated leather seats. Unfortunately, after I bought it I realized there were no USB ports but 4 cigarette lighter ports.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury well defined

by audifan from Broken Arrow, OK on Mon Jun 18 2018

It meet my expectation for luxury, I could not believe the interior. My mind was blown away by the amount of accessories this car has. Talk about the leather, it hand craft and plush!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great SUV

by Gear head from Florida on Thu Sep 11 2014

The Q7 is a great SUV, it comes loaded and has good exterior looks, great cabin design. You feel at home in this ride. High enough to see around you, yet lower enough to feel connected to the road. Great cabin space for all passengers, lots of standard features, other brands charge you for! God power for size and very smooth ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Choice

by JAZ from Ontario, CA on Thu Oct 12 2017

It is spacial, 7 seater. Each row has enough leg room. I like its exterior and interior design. It has an acceptable mpg for such size SUV.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2