2019 Q7

Consumer Reviews

2019 Audi Q7

$40,568 - $75,738  MSRP Range
2019 Audi Q7

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

36 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Audi Q7?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 36 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Fun to drive

by Frank from Wallingford,PA on Fri Dec 28 2018

Great car for many reasons, performance, quality, comfort. Feels safe at any speed in all conditions. Technology is great once you figure out how to use it all. Love the performance the best, this car handles great for its size.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Ride

by Anonymous from IL on Tue Jun 11 2019

I’ve owned the vehicle for a month and enjoy the quiet comfort. Handling is surprisingly good as is the gas mileage. Then there’s the technology, if you like technology this is the vehicle for you!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Solid and refined luxury SUV

by Iceman from Seattle, WA on Thu Sep 26 2019

Love the weight, feel and quietness of this SUV. Smooth, supple ride, that doesn't swing and sway like the Mercedes GL we owned previously. Excellent use of technology. First class materials throughout. Know we're safe inside.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Audi is the one for me!!

by FF7 from LA on Fri Jul 26 2019

Cut to the point! So I got every good deal on 4th of July, and this car is all I need! Q7 2019 is really good for family need, driving style, and it is worthy of my money.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with my purchase!

by Jes from Utah on Sat Nov 02 2019

I’ve been so happy and impressed by my Audi Q7! I find myself finding excuses to run errand because I love driving it so much!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Terrific car!

by PeteS from Valdosta, GA on Wed Jun 12 2019

The car is all I expected and completely lives up to all of the positive reviews I read before deciding to purchase. It handles great, is quiet, luxurious, and plenty of power. It’s also beautiful, inside and out. I bought the right car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice car. Awesome to drive.

by Joshua from Apple Valley, Ca on Fri Jan 31 2020

Very happy with this car. Meets all of our families needs. The car is very nice on the inside and out. Wouldn’t hav gotten any other vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Excellent SUV

by sweepstara2016 from Sachse, TX on Thu Mar 26 2020

This SUV has been great the last 2 months I have owned it. It is nice to be back in a roomy SUV vs a sedan that I drove prior. The back seats have a lot of room for kids and adults. I needed a 3rd row for the kids and so far so good. I am not a fan of the tiny cup holders and feel the infotainment center could be a little more friendly.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever

by Budrita from OfferleKS on Tue Dec 24 2019

This car is more then we thought it could be. The staff went over the basics so everyday we learn more of options that this car came with. So much fun.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Superior suspension-feel

by Nick123 from Brooklyn,NY on Fri Aug 14 2020

Acceleration is smooth and effortless. Be careful: the vehicle dials up the speed quickly and driver may not notice due to the serene nature of the cockpit. If you have passengers to shuttle around, it's perfect; seven passengers and you find the two seats in the back to be tight. With that said: this is a well-built vehicle. The handling is so good. The 3.0 Supercharge motor is perfect, especially for a vehicle this size. The interior material is top-notch. Everything feels expensive to the touch. Be prepared to spend big to change those massive brakes in the front. Good thing: perfect stopping power. The only drawback from this vehicle are the two rear passenger seats.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4