2015 S5

Consumer Reviews

2015 Audi S5

$26,678 - $43,262  MSRP Range
2015 Audi S5

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

10 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Audi S5?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

AUDI, BEST IN CLASS IN MY OPINION! AWESOME CAR!

by Socalfun64 from Palmdale, Ca. on Mon Mar 30 2015

This is my 2nd Audi now and I'm hooked for life. The quality, performance and appearance of these cars (all the new model lines) are just unbeatable for me. This Car is fast, yet with the adjustable drive settings, can go from a beast to a kitten with the comfort settings. Throttle response and ride change dramatically with the push of a button. I am so in love with this car already. It is just a complete joy to drive. Seriously, the only complaint I have is they didn't include extendable widow visors. It is a little overlooked item that does bug me everyday I drive in the glaring sun (even with tint).

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It's Great!!!!

by Tony the Tiger from Denver, CO on Fri Oct 17 2014

If you enjoy performance luxury and the latest technology all in one then this is the car you want. The only problem I have is the room in the back seats are limited. I'm 6'1 with a tail so your not going to be able to sit behind me. Other than that, I love this car.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Driving Car I've owned

by S5 fan from Milton, Ga on Thu Dec 14 2017

Best driving car I've owned. Hi performance, stable around corners, extremely fast acceleration, completely dependable and its a convertible ! I wanted a convertible that would Comfortably hold 4 people but was still a high performance car. This is it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most sexy and fun car I've ever owned

by millimal from Atlanta, GA on Wed Jun 20 2018

This Audi S5 exceeded my expectations in terms of performance, reliability and efficiency. The interior space is comfortable for a sports car. By far, the overall best bang for your buck!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good Price

by sportfan from San Francisco on Wed Oct 18 2017

It's looks like a brand new vehicle. All new inside and clean. The owner of this Audi S5 is a girl, who loves her car very well. Regular Car maintenance and brand new tires. It is really a reasonable price and the engine of Audi S5 is super great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great car

by Mark from Pleasanton on Thu Nov 09 2017

Amazing car. It is a lot of fun to drive (I have the manual transition). There is not a lot of room in the back but you could squeeze 4 people in the car if needed

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

S5 for life!

by VaderedS5 from Denver, CO on Fri Mar 23 2018

This car is all there. A great value for a luxury coupe. Classic styling and comfort that cant be beat. Once you drive you have to buy! Look for a manual and it will change your life. The backseat is a decent size as well fitting two kids who love all the compartments and convenience factors! Buy it and just drive it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful way to smile from Point A to Point B

by jacsctogra from San Jose, CA on Thu Jun 28 2018

The S5 is quick, capable, and achieves a near-perfect balance of luxury comfort and sporting passion. It's an extremely well-rounded driving experience. I've also dreamed of owning Sepang Blue Pearl since I first saw it in 2011, and it lives up to those dreams in every way.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty S5 takes the cake and eats it too

by Tplant79 from Denver, CO on Thu Mar 08 2018

This car met all points for me. Style, speed, comfort, tech, and space in the trunk. The car is extremely fast and comfortable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a fun luxurious ride that doesn’t break the bank!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

My Favorite Car I?ve Owned So Far!

by Murk from Lafayette, LA on Thu Jan 04 2018

I love the S5. This is my second time purchasing this vehicle and it?s even better this time around. Car is fast and reliable. Very powerful motor with superb handling. Prestige package also has every option you would need for daily use!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1

Our Take on the 2015 Audi S5

The all-wheel-drive 2015 Audi S5 deftly combines style, luxury and performance, but it needs a more compliant base suspension for better everyday comfort.

The S5 is the midlevel performance version of Audi's luxury coupe, slotting between the regular A5 and the highest-performance RS 5. Luxury competitors are increasingly following Audi's performance-car approach, with brands like Mercedes-Benz and Cadillac launching AMG Sport and Vsport models, respectively, that are a step below their AMG and V-Series cars. The S5 is also offered in soft-top convertible form.

The S5 coupe's $53,425 starting price, including a $925 destination charge, is higher than those of all-wheel-drive versions... Read More