Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2015 320

Consumer Reviews

2015 BMW 320

$14,637 - $24,853  MSRP Range
2015 BMW 320

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

22 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 BMW 320?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

I leased an xDrive and it was great.

by Iryna from NJ on Tue May 23 2017

The car performs great on a snow and feels great on a highway. I used it for a daily commute. Heated seats were so fast to warm up, and interior was pretty elegant. I liked the aggressive exterior. The only think I didn't like is run-flat tire and no space for spare tire.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A briilliant car

by Ash1988 from cheshire, CT on Mon Nov 10 2014

I purchased a BMW 320i x-drive from BMW of North Haven (Connecticut) and my dealer was Christopher Combs. I was previously debating between Greenwich and North Haven dealer however, I chose to go with the latter because of amazing price they offered and fabulous customer service. Chris / BMW of North haven value their customers more than anything else. Chris picked me up from my work so that I could test drive, understood my budget, adviced regarding the car that was built by me and came up with an offer that I could not resist- all of it definitely helped me in making my decision. In general, the BMW of North Haven has a customer friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend this car and this dealer. The features that my car has : Navigation w/ touchpad Driver assistance package Sports package Enhanced USB/Bluetooth/smartphone integration Heated front seat Moonroof Split fold-down rear seat. Exterior : Imperial metallic bue Interior : Venetian beige leather

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Driving Machine

by Lucky from Houston, TX on Mon Jun 22 2015

I love the ultimate driving machine. Interior is excellent. Lumbar support is very comfortable. I just love the car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice Performance Machine

by Dcskins8 from Bixby, OK on Mon Oct 22 2018

Great car from a performance standpoint. Handles the road like BMW is known for. Really nice exterior design. Leaves a little to be desired in regards to interior features for a luxury car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great and reliable

by econ1 from Ohio on Tue Aug 01 2017

This car was great and reliable. It was perfect for winter weather and drove extremely smooth in the snow. I am very pleased with this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car

by Nicole18 from Birmingham, Alabama on Tue May 02 2017

I love this car, it's so comfortable and technology updated. However, I don't like that it didn't come standard with heated seats and that moving the seats is manual and not automatic. You would think with how expensive these cars are they would come standard with things like that. Other than that I love the car and so far everything has checked out great!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Bmw 320i

by Z from Palm Harbor on Sat Apr 15 2017

Most reliable car for teenagers, 30 miles per gallon helps a lot, nice design and has everything that you need.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Overall best choice I could have made

by KeithDunham from Wake Forest, NC on Mon Jun 18 2018

This car does not only have the classy look that I like but it also has very good gas mileage, comfortable on the inside, a great speaker system. Its performance is excellent. It drives more smooth than any other car I have ever driven and picks up speed well too. I would definitely recommend this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome car

by Brian almanzar from Belle plaine, mn on Tue Apr 04 2017

Comfort, performance and luxury i like a lot.. i feel like a wanna be driving the car the whole day..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Driving Car

by Bassplyr from Aurora, IL on Sun Oct 01 2017

I enjoy my drive to and from work each day. The car has the right amount of power for a daily driver and a bit extra with sport handling when you want it. Also, the roof bike rack accessory works great to transport 3 adult size bikes.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3