2017 320

Consumer Reviews

2017 BMW 320

$16,545 - $27,173  MSRP Range
2017 BMW 320

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

19 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 BMW 320?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Low Miles. Great price.

by ColJackDRipper from Austin, TX on Thu Mar 19 2020

Excellent buying experience. The car is immaculate. Cars.com was highly recommneded by a friend who bought a similar car. The sight lead me right to my top choice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great car.

by NL from Northern Virginia on Thu Jul 18 2019

I had BMW 325i for about 15 years. And now I bought a new 320. Both cars were assembled in South Africa and both have engines and transmissions assembled in Germany. Both cars are reliable and very, very convenient in operation. I really enjoy driving them. Also, navigation and communication systems in 320 are great. The cars have all I need and nothing extra that I have to pay for and not use. The only concern about 320 is operation at very low speed (in traffic jams, when one mainly stops, not moves). It might be good have an option for slightly increasing the engine power, though I understand that this will increase the gas consumption and the driving cost. The designers consider that as a "comfort" operation option, but it does not work well for me. Otherwise, my new 320 accelerates and runs excellent.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Really good deal for a luxury car.

by TGdriveit from St. Louis on Mon Jul 23 2018

I was looking for the perfect price and perfect car and this was it. It has most of what I want and I am happy overall

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My Dream Car

by KellyAZ from Phoenix on Fri Jun 19 2020

I absolutely love my new BMW. From the classy look, smooth ride, comfortable seats, I am 100% satisfied! I now have my dream car! Experience nothing short of luxury when owning a BMW.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have ever owned.

by Michelle from Tyler,MN on Mon May 18 2020

Everything about this BMW is amazing. This is my first I’ve ever owned and won’t ever buy another car but a BMW. I love my car!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

proud to own

by fast eddy from boulder co on Mon Oct 02 2017

Just what I need. Beautiful styling, and a pleasure to drive. The safety factor gives me a wonderful sense of peace of mind. I would definitely recommend this vehicle to any one who asks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Salcow from New Port Richey on Thu Nov 26 2020

I am happy with the car I purchased but I really wish that I would have bought it somewhere else. But now I know what all the fuss is all about with BMW. Just like the company says, it's the Ultimate Driving Machine

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great for work, great on gas

by 320Toronto from Toronto on Fri Oct 20 2017

This car is exactly what I was looking for. A stylish reliable work car with great fuel economy, and that would be good in the winter time. Obviously not as luxurious as higher model BMWs or Audis, but for what you pay, it's a great car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Its a Pleasure

by Car fan from JACKSONVILLE on Thu Jun 29 2017

This car meets all my needs for comfort and convenience. My sales person was /is great and the BMW Genius answers all questions.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second BMW 320i

by Jerry Licari from Charlotte NC on Tue Jul 11 2017

Overall handling with plenty of horsepower. I have been getting over 30 miles to gallon on highway.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2