2017 320

Consumer Reviews
2017 BMW 320

Change Vehicle
5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

11 Reviews
2017 BMW 320
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second BMW 320i

by Jerry Licari from Charlotte NC on July 11, 2017

Overall handling with plenty of horsepower. I have been getting over 30 miles to gallon on highway.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Vehicle

by TCANT from Greenville, SC on August 22, 2017

This is one of the best cars I've owned. BMW's have always been great cars, and I love the interior and exterior.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Its a Pleasure

by Car fan from JACKSONVILLE on June 29, 2017

This car meets all my needs for comfort and convenience. My sales person was /is great and the BMW Genius answers all questions.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

really nice car, good speed

by rick from LOUISVILLE on March 25, 2018

it met all my needs and the price is right. good experience over all , i will willl go go go gogo to see it again

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great for work, great on gas

by 320Toronto from Toronto on October 20, 2017

This car is exactly what I was looking for. A stylish reliable work car with great fuel economy, and that would be good in the winter time. Obviously not as luxurious as higher model BMWs or Audis, but for what you pay, it's a great car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

proud to own

by fast eddy from boulder co on October 2, 2017

Just what I need. Beautiful styling, and a pleasure to drive. The safety factor gives me a wonderful sense of peace of mind. I would definitely recommend this vehicle to any one who asks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I can ever enjoy driving

by Christine B from Saddle Brook on September 24, 2017

This car met all my expectations as far as driving and performance. The wheel steering of this 2017 model has never been as light as any of the other Beamer I have driven since 2006

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car

by DEGA$ from Minneapolis, Mn on May 27, 2018

This car is good all around. Nice interior very comfortable. I love the look of the car. I would recommend this car to anybody. The car drives well and I don't have any problems. I just found my car about a month ago, and it has been nice to even be driven around in. Except if you are in the back with a window down it can see strenuous on your ears. Other than that the car has been nice and luxurious. And good on gas!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love it

by ER on July 17, 2018

It?s an amazing car it has everything I needed beautiful outstanding looking incredible price Love it love it love it love it love it love it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Reliable car!

by Alycar from Miami, FL on January 5, 2018

Great car. Feel very safe in it. Beautiful and comfortable. The noise level is great.... you cannot hear the outside noise. The A/c is very good you can?t even hear it is on but nevertheless it works perfect. The only thing I do not like is the drivers seat is very low and it does not go up enough for me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2