2014 Bmw 328
1-10 of 44 reviews
Test drive review

One of the best I have owed.

by from Logan, Utah on September 21, 2017

I love my car. It is the first car that I have owned that is not a SUV. The handling is awesome along with comfort and performance. The dealership was a great experience with no pressure and worked wi...
I love my car. It is the first car that I have owned that is not a SUV. The handling is awesome along with comfort and performance. The dealership was a great experience with no pressure and worked with me on every detail on the new car and on my trade in.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great car

by from WA on September 18, 2017

I bought my 2014 used BMW and I'm in love with it so far. Nice looking, swift to the drive, very comfortable. Great car!
I bought my 2014 used BMW and I'm in love with it so far. Nice looking, swift to the drive, very comfortable. Great car!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Service received

by from Castle Rock on September 11, 2017

Loved the car and performance but I had to get a larger car as the kids were all growing up and they couldn't fit in the BMW.
Loved the car and performance but I had to get a larger car as the kids were all growing up and they couldn't fit in the BMW.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great car! Not the best bang for buck though

by on August 24, 2017

Overall it's a great car. One of the best handling and comfortable riding luxury car I have drove. However for the price getting a Japanese luxury car you will get more bang for your buck.
Overall it's a great car. One of the best handling and comfortable riding luxury car I have drove. However for the price getting a Japanese luxury car you will get more bang for your buck.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Such a nice car to own

by from NY on August 19, 2017

BMW is so reliable and safe. My brother had multiple BMW's and every time he got into an accident he came out safe. You can really trust this car to keep you safe.
BMW is so reliable and safe. My brother had multiple BMW's and every time he got into an accident he came out safe. You can really trust this car to keep you safe.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great aesthetics, maintenance worry

by on August 17, 2017

great car, worried about out of warranty problems, ended up buying a CPO Audi A4. Seems like audi has more value for price.
great car, worried about out of warranty problems, ended up buying a CPO Audi A4. Seems like audi has more value for price.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

The best car I owned

by from Silver Spring Maryland on August 13, 2017

After driving few luxury cars, the BMW 328i Xdrive is definitely my favorite. It does not consume a lot a gas like at all especially if you drive it on ECO MODE. The idrive system is a plus and user f...
After driving few luxury cars, the BMW 328i Xdrive is definitely my favorite. It does not consume a lot a gas like at all especially if you drive it on ECO MODE. The idrive system is a plus and user friendly. If you enjoy driving fast, try it on SPORT MODE.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

The sport and high standard car in less money..

by from Arizona on August 9, 2017

The car is prefect for driving easy and comfortable. Had it from past 6 months still runs awesome. Overall it was great deal for me.
The car is prefect for driving easy and comfortable. Had it from past 6 months still runs awesome. Overall it was great deal for me.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Car at a Great Price

by from Fresno, CA on August 6, 2017

I love the styling and handling of the BMW. There truly are not many cars like them on the road! The interior styling is simple and functional, with the classic BMW look. The extra power in the 328i ...
I love the styling and handling of the BMW. There truly are not many cars like them on the road! The interior styling is simple and functional, with the classic BMW look. The extra power in the 328i is worth it, especially with the great gas milage.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

2014 BMW 328i Looks & Drives Like It's Brand-New

by from Florida on August 4, 2017

The exterior styling is sleek and gorgeous. The interior is super-luxurious. The twin turbo 240hp engine is impressive, responsive, and powerful, yet the ride is smooth and quiet. Front and back seats...
The exterior styling is sleek and gorgeous. The interior is super-luxurious. The twin turbo 240hp engine is impressive, responsive, and powerful, yet the ride is smooth and quiet. Front and back seats are roomy and comfortable. The trunk isn't as large as I'd like, but the 40-20-40 three way split rear seats make up for it. I wish there were a bit more storage room and compartments for the driver. My car has all the bells and whistles on it- nav, rear camera, Bluetooth, satellite radio, voice activation for all of the above, sunroof, comfort entry (I can open and lock the doors when the key is in my purse), and other features I'm sure I'm leaving out. I feel like a queen driving it, even though it's three years old.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2014 Bmw 328