2015 328

Consumer Reviews

2015 BMW 328

$16,329 - $28,837  MSRP Range
2015 BMW 328

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

72 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 BMW 328?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 72 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

I?m absolutely in love with my new BMW!

by Asheehan from CONNECTICUT on Fri Sep 29 2017

Smooth, comfortable luxurious ride! It meets all of my needs! My favorite feature is the heated back seats :)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I ever owned. Well built & quiet too !

by Charlie from Buffalo, NY on Sat Aug 12 2017

This car exceeded my expectations. It is responsive, well built with a gorgeous cabin, wood grain and tan leather seats. If you look hard enough you can find terrific deals on BMWs. The car is also fun to drive, especially in sport mode. The car also gets about 37 MPG on the highway. The warranty on all new BMWs are 4 years/50,000 miles, so if you buy a fairly new used one the remainder of the warranty transfers to the new owner. They are not kidding when they say the ultimate driving machine.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect daily car and also a sport car choice

by Sampson from Abington, PA on Sun Nov 12 2017

This BMW is a high value car, very very good price for its quality. The design is fashions and spotty. It does have the nice engine to match the looking. Good mpg and plenty room, perfect for daily use.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Performance and luxary beautifully combined.

by BMW believer from Winona on Wed Nov 08 2017

Love this car. I really don't think I'll own anything else. This car exceeded all of my expectations. Even more considering the price point.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car

by Debbie T from Ketchikan, AK on Tue Dec 12 2017

Everything I expected. Luxury, speed and comfort. This was on my bucket list and I'm very pleased with our purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Classy and quality vehicle.Love it!

by Kat USAF Trauma NP from Charlottesville, VA on Sun Sep 17 2017

Once I started driving BMWs, I couldn't drive anything else. No other car compares to this. It is classy and drives so smoothly. You can feel the power every time you accelerate. It is comfortable and fits all my needs. The seats in the back fold down for more room. I've packed it pretty tight in there, including my bicycle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My Dream Car at last

by BMW Enthusiast from Brusly, La. on Mon Jun 08 2015

The most awesome vehicle I have every purchased. Great MPG and 4 year maintenance program included with the purchase makes for a stress free experience.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dream car

by sasipa from Fort worth, Texas on Fri Nov 27 2015

Excellent performance. Engine, looks, interior and exterior, and color. The most part for me is the moon roof. Other than this, everything is perfect.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for the money!!!

by Dusty from Franklin Furnace on Thu Jul 05 2018

My first BMW and I couldn't be happier. Great looks and performance. I was pleasantly surprised by the performance of this 4 cylinder engine, but the turbo takes it to the next level. Super-sharp design, great handling, great performance. I will be a life-long BMW owner.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good car, expensive maintenance

by beamer from New York, NY on Wed Jul 12 2017

Like a high maintenance girlfriend this car comes with the utter joys of ownership but at a price. Brake pads, oil changes, tires, any maintenance should be done at the dealership and this will cost you.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8