2018 330

Consumer Reviews

2018 BMW 330

$40,250 - $44,650  MSRP Range
2018 BMW 330

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

13 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 BMW 330?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

The Best One Yet!

by AllenW from Fair Lawn on Fri Feb 16 2018

This is my 6th BMW and they get better and better each time. The features worked flawlessly and the car drives superbly. Awsome. Lease returned a 528xi and came away with a new 330xi. Just love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Car and Excellent Quality

by Srandall from NC on Thu Jun 07 2018

Comfortable ride and it has the most options I've ever had in a car! Excellent performance! It is the most beautiful car. I like the way it handles and drives. I like the room and the seats are heated. I also like the way the seats can be fitted to your preference. The car is a Smooth and Quiet ride. Overall I think it's a great car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

BMW 330i exceeds my expectations

by elizaljj from Tampa, Florida on Thu Apr 19 2018

I was initially looking at the BMW 320i. I only needed a small car as my children are grown. But the deal I got with the BMW 330i was too good to pass up. It's a beautiful car inside and out. Drive extremely smooth. Definitely recommend.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sheer driving pleasure

by Mark from Montreal on Thu Apr 05 2018

Gorgeous car ! Great overall The 3 series looks timeless ! Despite of the new model that will be in dealership this fall. Handles well ! Neat and tidy ! The 4 cylinder engine is astounding ! Will absolutely recommend it !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A Magnificent machine

by dazemania from Brooklyn, NY on Sun Jan 14 2018

I have the 2018 330i 2.0L twin turbo with both the M and premium package for almost 2 months and I loved this car since the moment I saw it at the dealer’s parking lot. The car is well suited for both cruising and highway ventures, she feels more at home on the highway no doubt. This package also adds some interior styling including the M steering wheel which might not seem like a big deal but it gives the car a completely different feel and look from the non M trim. The engine is a monster, the car is real fun to drive regardless of the trim, the transmission is super smooth (whether you are on auto or using the optional manual which I highly recommend). The car has 4 different driving modes, each changes the drive significantly: 1. Eco —> increases over all efficiency but decreases the engine’s punch drastically 2. Comfort —> perfect for cruising around, very comfy indeed 3. Sport —> the real MVP, the chassis and drivetrain become stiffer, the engine is at full throttle, transmission is super sharp, and so is the steering, it get goosebumps whenever I turn it on 4. Sport plus —> same as sport but with no traction control If you are thinking about getting a 3 series I don’t recommend anything but the M package as if gives the car a brilliant and elegantly aggressive exterior look. Also don’t get the 320i.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Favourite car

by Juuc from Toronto on Tue Feb 20 2018

Got into two major accidents- compare to what I felt car was not damaged only telling me that this car is solid safer than others.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So much fun

by adam from new york on Sat Mar 03 2018

Its nice to enjoy driving again, car is comfortable when you want it to be, and fast when you want with the touch of a button.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the reliability of this model

by Joyce and Bill from Hartford, CT. on Sun Feb 25 2018

the performance of this model, and all of the safety features make me confident to be on the roads, knowing this car is so well engineered. And it looks good. I'm proud to own it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice ride

by Fan from Chicago on Tue Jul 31 2018

The car is small but not too small, enough room once you downsize vehicle from a large suv. The ride is comfortable and smooth sailing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent choice in cars

by Gbk from Elgin, SC on Sat Jan 20 2018

This car is comfortable, has a very smooth ride, provides power when I need it and is very reliable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2