2010 Bmw 335
1-10 of 21 reviews
Test drive review

Great car when getting from point A to B

by from Los Angeles on June 19, 2017

This car needs your standard when you're late to work or school. Performance of this car is wonderful, the exhaust sounds beautiful, need for speed vehicle. Only problem is you're looking into paying...
This car needs your standard when you're late to work or school. Performance of this car is wonderful, the exhaust sounds beautiful, need for speed vehicle. Only problem is you're looking into paying $40 on gas for full tank, however it does have a pretty big tank I believe 16 gallon tank that'll last pretty long.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best car I've ever owned

by from Holbrook, MA on June 15, 2017

I owned an Audi a4 prior to the bmw 335i. The steering wheel feels very sturdy and nice. I love the way it drives and handles.
I owned an Audi a4 prior to the bmw 335i. The steering wheel feels very sturdy and nice. I love the way it drives and handles.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Wolf in sheep's clothing

by from CT on June 3, 2017

The driving experience is amazing. Fuel economy for the available power is not comparable to any other car out there.
The driving experience is amazing. Fuel economy for the available power is not comparable to any other car out there.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most reliable car I've own

by from El Monte, CA on June 1, 2017

This car has a 6 cylinder with twin turbo engine puts out 300hp to the wheel. Is a very fast and fun car to own it.
This car has a 6 cylinder with twin turbo engine puts out 300hp to the wheel. Is a very fast and fun car to own it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Greatness comes at a price

by from on April 26, 2017

Good: Performance, Engineering, Comfort (the Sport Seats are some of the best I've ever sat in - and the seat heater is great and goes far up the back - FANTASTIC!) The convertible top is amazing - Qu...
Good: Performance, Engineering, Comfort (the Sport Seats are some of the best I've ever sat in - and the seat heater is great and goes far up the back - FANTASTIC!) The convertible top is amazing - Quiet and solid when up. Fun to watch it fold up - it will draw a crowd. I've had kids stop me and ask to vid it so they can send to their friends. Bad: Tire wear. Rears go quick and because of the camber angle, the front wear more on the inside. This will make the car start to pull to the side depending on the road. Headlights are a problem. They don't put out good lite and if aim goes off you have to go to the dealer to fix. My Right one keeps creeping higher and higher. Fog lights are useless they are so underpowered. You cant check the oil with a dip stick. You have to use the computer and hope its not in error. That problem cost me $$$. iDrive is not bad but does take some getting used to. Mine has the MSport package which makes the car look like you have a body in the trunk. Its really low to the ground so prepare to scrape things.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

A blast to drive

by from Midland, Tx on April 21, 2017

Great power and superior handling. Too much fun, especially with the top down. If you like a hard top convertible, this is the one to own
Great power and superior handling. Too much fun, especially with the top down. If you like a hard top convertible, this is the one to own
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

awesome car

by from los angeles, ca on April 7, 2017

super fast and reliable car gets me to point a and b when i need. performance of the vehicle is spectacular.
super fast and reliable car gets me to point a and b when i need. performance of the vehicle is spectacular.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

You Know You Want One

by from Boston on September 15, 2014

I got a fully loaded 2010 with Msport. Love the power, comfort, handling, awd. Sport seats were a must. M Wheel is very comfortable but a little fat in places. Stock performance is great but there is ...
I got a fully loaded 2010 with Msport. Love the power, comfort, handling, awd. Sport seats were a must. M Wheel is very comfortable but a little fat in places. Stock performance is great but there is too much left untapped. Flash tune to get another 60-70 hp and 100ft/lb out and you will never stop smiling on open road stretches.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

The complete package

by from PA on July 1, 2014

This car is seriously fast and fun. It is not far off of an Mitsubishi Evo in terms of speed, with quarter mile times in the mid 13s and 0 to 60 in under 5 seconds bone stock. Its dynamics through the...
This car is seriously fast and fun. It is not far off of an Mitsubishi Evo in terms of speed, with quarter mile times in the mid 13s and 0 to 60 in under 5 seconds bone stock. Its dynamics through the corners are quite good with heavy steering feel and excellent precision. Only when pushed quite hard with DTC (Dynamic Stability Control) turned off does the car start to under-steer. It does so quite badly when sudden and drastic inputs are made from the steering wheel. This can be attributed to the narrow, non-staggered 225 section tires, which are Bridgestone Run-Flats. The mechanic at a local BMW dealership mentioned how a new set of Michelin or Dunlop run-flats would provide much better grip and also less tire-noise. That said, the 335xi was still a very competent sports sedan. It is easy to tell that this car was engineered for sport driving much more than for luxury wafting. Just love it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

bmw

by from Chicago il on June 8, 2013

don`t buy this one !!!!!!!!! This one has Fleet , rental and / or lease use record(s) !!!!! looking very bad
don`t buy this one !!!!!!!!! This one has Fleet , rental and / or lease use record(s) !!!!! looking very bad
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does not recommend this car

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2010 Bmw 335