2017 430

Consumer Reviews

2017 BMW 430

$19,962 - $52,188  MSRP Range
2017 BMW 430

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

9 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 BMW 430?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Fine Looking BMW

by Laurence Of Arizona from Phoenix, AZ on Mon Mar 06 2017

My 3rd BMW - this one is the 430i 2 door coupe and it is one very good looking auto. For a 4 cylinder turbo charged engine, it is pretty quick. I love all the options (windshield display, cameras, etc., and I get lots of compliments about the style. One fine automobile.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2017 BWM 430i Convertible

by JAS from Franklin, TN on Mon Apr 03 2017

Best car I have owned!! Great looking, powerful, smooth riding and roomy for a convertible. Would purchase again!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Test Drive

by Dust 4 U from on Wed Apr 26 2017

So far it is the most exciting car to drive. Extremely satisfied, comfortable,eye popping, head turning. What more is there to say..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun car!

by Dmelvin from on Sat Apr 15 2017

I love my new 430, it's sporty and fun to drive! The red interior is beautiful and the pick up is great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Quite reliable!!!!

by Jayrod51 from Howell, New Jersey on Fri Jul 13 2018

Love the design, (I have the convertible) handling, power! Is a keeper! Very comfortable for long trips. Easy to handle. quiet and very good on gas. Seat are extremely comfortable!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Showroom Floor New

by Fuh_sho from on Thu May 25 2017

Vehicle is very stylish. First brand new vehicle that I have purchased. I am very satisfied with the performance as well as look.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle

by JC from Pasadena, MD on Fri Jul 06 2018

The 430i hardtop convertible is awesome. Although I have only owned it for less than a week, it has far exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!

by Sloane Alessandra from Delray Beach, FL on Tue Aug 01 2017

So far so good? Love my new car. The outside is really hot and the interior is beautiful. I love the sporty look and drive. This is my second time owning a BMW.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car. Worth every penny

by LoulouFL from Winter Park, FL on Tue Oct 30 2018

This car is the best of all worlds. It?s got a backseat and the trunk which can be difficult to find on a convertible. the hardtop is up and down within seconds of pushing a button. Interior styling is minimalist luxury and the car is extremely comfortable. I absolutely love owning this car and really don?t have anything negative to say about it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1