2018 430 Gran Coupe

Consumer Reviews

2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe

$43,300 - $45,300  MSRP Range
2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

15 Reviews
87% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2018 430xi Gran Coupe

by L Dias from Hicksville, NY on Sat Apr 21 2018

The 4 series Gran Coupe is the best BMW in their entire lineup. It's a gorgeous four door hatchback, with plenty of room for everything; great all around car, then again, it will deliver great performance when pushed, and this car is on rails!! very solid on any turns at any speed. I'm very happy with my Gran Coupe!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

i missed it

by AL from Cleveland, OH on Thu Aug 03 2017

we all know the history of BMW, besides that this car is really good to use daily basses, not only that but also easily to get eyes on you

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Happy Birthday

by Bunny from Franklin park nj on Fri Feb 09 2018

So excited about my new Beamer. What a great surprise on my birthday. Had a 525 a few years ago and hated to turn in the keys at the end of the lease. Now I?m behind the wheel again and so excited to enjoy the wonderful comfort of this car and the feeling of security as I go down the road

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My first and won't be my last!

by Islechick from Corpus Christi on Tue Mar 13 2018

Sporty, fun, fast, sleek and reliable. All the bells a whistles and the warranties with BMW make this the best car I've ever owned. Love the VIP service I get from BMW as well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car!

by AWC from HOUSTON, TX on Wed Aug 16 2017

There's nothing like having a new car and so far I love this one! It handles really nice and it exceeded my expectations by a mile!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Pleased with this Vehicle

by Hayko from North Hollywood, CA on Sun Feb 18 2018

BMW never disappoints. While the 430i doesn’t have as much power as I’m used to, the drive is smooth and the car is high quality. The 3 series and 5 series almost like identicle. The 4 series has a unique, smart exterior design that I can’t stop staring at every time I park it in my driveway. All the amenities are built inside it and the safety is top German engineering. I love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun to drive

by Rjf from Ellicott City Md on Wed Mar 28 2018

Fun to drive. Rides on rails and handles great. Quiet on the highway. Controls are intuitive. Agressive styling. Tons of features. Decent power for a 4 cylinder.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Such a well built machine.

by RubiS. from FORT LAUDERDALE on Wed Jan 17 2018

By far, the best ride I've owned. I love the handle the vehicle has. The luxury/ sports appeal is super sexy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The ultimate driving machine

by Iceberg from Fort Lauderdale Fl on Wed Jul 11 2018

Great features. Extremely comfortable ride and not rough like other BMW. Completely luxurious. The best car I?ve driven so far from the BMW family and absolutely loving it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Loving this car

by DanielLox from Mobile, aL on Thu Jun 28 2018

I love this car! I moved from 535 to 430i Gran Coupe. Love the feeling of this car and how it hugs the road. Great gas mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2