2018 430 Gran Coupe

Consumer Reviews
2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

15 Reviews
2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2018 430xi Gran Coupe

by L Dias from Hicksville, NY on April 21, 2018

The 4 series Gran Coupe is the best BMW in their entire lineup. It's a gorgeous four door hatchback, with plenty of room for everything; great all around car, then again, it will deliver great performance when pushed, and this car is on rails!! very solid on any turns at any speed. I'm very happy with my Gran Coupe!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Happy Birthday

by Bunny from Franklin park nj on February 9, 2018

So excited about my new Beamer. What a great surprise on my birthday. Had a 525 a few years ago and hated to turn in the keys at the end of the lease. Now I?m behind the wheel again and so excited to enjoy the wonderful comfort of this car and the feeling of security as I go down the road

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

i missed it

by AL from Cleveland, OH on August 3, 2017

we all know the history of BMW, besides that this car is really good to use daily basses, not only that but also easily to get eyes on you

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car!

by AWC from HOUSTON, TX on August 16, 2017

There's nothing like having a new car and so far I love this one! It handles really nice and it exceeded my expectations by a mile!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Pleased with this Vehicle

by Hayko from North Hollywood, CA on February 18, 2018

BMW never disappoints. While the 430i doesn’t have as much power as I’m used to, the drive is smooth and the car is high quality. The 3 series and 5 series almost like identicle. The 4 series has a unique, smart exterior design that I can’t stop staring at every time I park it in my driveway. All the amenities are built inside it and the safety is top German engineering. I love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun to drive

by Rjf from Ellicott City Md on March 28, 2018

Fun to drive. Rides on rails and handles great. Quiet on the highway. Controls are intuitive. Agressive styling. Tons of features. Decent power for a 4 cylinder.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My first and won't be my last!

by Islechick from Corpus Christi on March 13, 2018

Sporty, fun, fast, sleek and reliable. All the bells a whistles and the warranties with BMW make this the best car I've ever owned. Love the VIP service I get from BMW as well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Such a well built machine.

by RubiS. from FORT LAUDERDALE on January 17, 2018

By far, the best ride I've owned. I love the handle the vehicle has. The luxury/ sports appeal is super sexy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

M Sport

by DoubleA from NJ on March 12, 2018

If you’re getting this 4 series, find one with an M Sport package. The body stands out from the rest of the 4 series. Gran coupe 4dr is great for friends and family. A lot of trunk space. Bigger than my 3 series. Don’t get one with a halogen headlight get one with the Nice led headlights. Rims are 18in and run flats. Car is very sleek. 428i has 240hp and 435i goes upward to 300hp. More power. Steering is electric. Don’t get this car from used dealers. You will drive off the lot and get a check engine light soon after. Get one from a bmw dealership as they will stand behind their product.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Driving Experience, love it!

by amhcrea from orlando, fl on January 11, 2018

From performance to looks, we love it! It is amazing and we don't plan on every purchasing any other brand except for BMW!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2