Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2015 435

Consumer Reviews

2015 BMW 435

$22,499 - $38,443  MSRP Range
2015 BMW 435

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

17 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 BMW 435?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome M4 alternative!

by NRuperto on Mon Aug 28 2017

Awesome car! Great handling, style, interior, power and standard package. Make sure to purchase be that the suspension and heads up display!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fast and fun

by Bmw jbf from Westfield NJ on Sun Oct 01 2017

I upgraded from a 2011 328 convertible to the 2015 435 convertible. What a big difference in performance and handling. Couple that with a 3-4 mpg improvement and the question isn’t why I didn’t upgrade sooner. Of course the cost is a big consideration but if performance is important to you the make the switch The 435 is a 6 cylinder motor that has been refined and improved significantly. I would not get the 4 cylinder until it has been in production for a few more years and gone through similar refinements

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Handles nice on the turns

by BMW convert from Louisville, Ky. on Sun Oct 22 2017

I researched for a year and test drove several before I chose my BMW. I have always had sport cars but I needed room in the back for growing children and seats that an elderly aunt or mother could get into. I got everything I needed with my coupe. The front seats raise quite high so elderly family members can easily get in and as my six foot nephew said after I asked him if he had enough room in the back "surprisingly yes!" All of this plus I still have my sporting coupe that takes a nice tight corner!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Previously car I owned

by Lester Barberena from on Thu Jun 08 2017

While being more spacious than your average 2 door vehicle, sometimes it felt dull driving it. The aggressive look of it was incredible. The padding on the seats could be better but perhaps in the later models it has improved. Definitely a must for BMW lovers.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome all wheel drive manual Sports car that can

by Jeffh from Sacramento California on Wed Apr 19 2017

Love the car. I take it skiing and it drives up the mountain great and all-wheel-drive for the snow.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Thrilling Perfection

by Ryan from Terre Haute, IN on Sun May 28 2017

I love this car. You feel like it is an extension of you. It's pricey but worth it when you consider the quality vs. slightly cheaper options. Far more perfect than Audi, Lexus, and Infinity. Mercedes has it beat in certain categories but Mercs do not feel as one with the road. Infinities feel one with the road but are massively over-priced and under-powered. Lexus are way to heavy and feel disconnected.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I've owned

by Ryanpwhitney from Terre Haute, IN on Tue Jun 06 2017

I love this car. I feel at one with the road far more than with a Lexus, Audi, Merc, or Infinity. Plenty of power on tap, awesome handling, and still quiet and comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2018 340i with Sports pkg and Track pkg, M 4 less

by 340Fan from Wilmington, NC on Mon Mar 12 2018

What's not to like, performance, comfort, 4 pass capability and great ride and handling at a reasonable price. The melbourne red exterior with black leather is a stunning package.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great alternative to M4

by NRuperto on Mon Aug 28 2017

The vehicle is fully loaded great handling great styling and amazing value for the performance! If you purchase one, make sure to get the adaptive suspension and heads up display!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love this car

by Ryan from Terre Haute, IN on Sun Aug 27 2017

It's the perfect car, whether you want it for a daily driver or just for fun. It drives perfectly, has never had an issue, is exciting, but grown up at the same time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2