2011 528

Consumer Reviews
2011 BMW 528

Change Vehicle
4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

18 Reviews
2011 BMW 528
4.5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.2 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.3 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

AWesome car

by gregboisa from Murfrewesboro on October 9, 2010

What an awesome car, there is a never ending supply of perfection! All the gadgets and comfort I'm a convert! Always driven Audi but I am more open to BMW now! Very good car... So far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Only 1 complain

by PKK aka Car-Talk Enthusiast (thanks for the hint) from Tucson, AZ on May 4, 2012

I love this ca, except for 1 major complain Do BMW engineers know difference between leather and leatherette?

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best 5 Series yet!

by jbs from New York on October 11, 2010

Much improved styling from 2010 model. Decent power and smooth ride. Great Price for great car! I-Drive system a little confusing to use.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Vision

by James from on October 3, 2011

I really like this car but the only thing that I dont like about this car is hard to park in narrow spots because you dont have enough vision on this car I think the only problam that I have with this car is vision

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Executive luxury

by Ivan from Miami, fl on April 29, 2017

This car has it all good hp, comfort, lots of bells and whistles. And extremely reliable. Plus a blast to drive. This is the best car I have ever owned.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best looking

by Supercar from Brooklyn on March 31, 2013

It's an amazing car if you thinking about luxury and sport this is it for you.most important thing is price now a days this car has that also, comparing the luxury price is really reasonably fair.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it.

by kingwoodcajun from New Caney on August 6, 2017

I am pleasantly surprised with the all around features and performance of this vehicle. It has surpassed all of my expectations so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

horible

by horible from lancing, MI on August 10, 2011

the car is simply horrible to drive i just cant satnd the low hp bad fuel effieciency and all the pricey features

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 25 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Truly the ultimate driving machine

by SeanS63099 from Southlake, Texas on May 9, 2017

My 2011 BMW 528i has been one of the most incredible vehicles I have owned. BMW definitely took the right direction in the design of the F10 generation of the 5 series. Along with the modernized 3.0 straight six that delivers just enough power for this bigger car. BMW has always been known for there unmistakable drivetrains and it shines through just as well in here as any other BMW models. Definitely would recommend.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car!

by Ramona B from CHESAPEAKE on May 21, 2017

Great car. High performance! Great styling, comfort, color, pricing, bells and whistles, spacing....

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2011 BMW 528