2016 528

Consumer Reviews
2016 BMW 528

Change Vehicle
5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

17 Reviews
2016 BMW 528
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Comfort and Luxury, Check

by Bat Mobile from Winston Salem, NC on May 22, 2016

This has been the most amazing experience I have had in years. I have owned many BMW;s, but this is my first new one. The entire experience from start to finish was exceptional and confirmed what i already knew about BMW. They care about their customers and provide the upmost personal service.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great looking and best driving car I've ever owned

by Golferdan from on April 10, 2017

Bought new and love everything about it. I would buy another just like this one if and when I need to trade or buy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very very good mid size luxury car.

by The Count from on February 25, 2017

Got this for a 2016 closeout price. In other words a very good deal. But the car does not seem one bit dated even though basically unchanged since 2011. My other car is a new MB 250CLA which looks hotter on the outside but does not compare in any way in all other aspects. I was considering a new MB E300 but there dealers were not willing to come up with a good price.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Vehicle

by Bronson from on June 3, 2017

Can't beat the performance of a BMW. Superior styling on the interior and exterior. Quality throughout. The only negative would be that items that are standard on other vehicles are options on a BMW.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love driving this car

by J. Anderson from Louisville on August 1, 2017

I enjoy the size of this car. It is very good on gas and looks good inside and out. I love it's style and smooth ride. It is very room for long trips as well. It was the perfect choice for me. I would highly recommend this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Expansive car compairs to other brand

by Original from ORADELL,n newjersey on March 29, 2017

All people know that its good car.but for the price wise its not super expensive but it is still expansive. So to my opinion drive not too open will save some money.and just drive for once in a wired.will be okay.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful car

by pjvora from on May 17, 2017

I have now had my car for 5 days and love the car in terms of driving performance, exterior and interior visual appearance. The car has neat features and is very safe. Also, inspite of wonderful sport performance, it is frugal on gas and has bunch of safety features. Love the ride quality, the handling and quiet interior cabin. The controls are well laid out and the car is very ergonomic. The seats are very comfortable and the layout is very well thought out.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I've had

by Rosalia Pinon from The Colony, TX on May 16, 2017

This car met all my needs, great car and comfortable ride, a lot of safety features which I love and enjoy in this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

good car

by billy from grand praire on May 24, 2017

very stylish and luxurious lots of upgrades and a comfortable ride very nice vehicle. we will be back in the future to look at an x-6.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Safe, comfortable & great performance

by AN2017 from Fresno, CA on June 2, 2017

I am beyond pleased with my purchase. The safety, comfort, & performance options are top of the line! I feel safe everyday & truly enjoy driving this awesome car! Highly recommend!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2