2004 745

Consumer Reviews

2004 BMW 745

$3,808 - $11,836  MSRP Range
2004 BMW 745

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

18 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.4 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.4 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2004 BMW 745?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most Luxurious Car i've owned&still 7 years old

by Yayo from California on Tue Nov 22 2011

This car is everything I wanted, bluetooth for phone calls, comfortable seats-w/heat and cooling. climate control for seperate Passenger. Navigation. An Impressive Audio system. Power behind the wheel. and a definite head turner. But with all of these Bells and whistles, be prepared for maintenance, this car isnt cheap, and fixing it reflects that.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best car ever

by happy from ny on Tue Jul 08 2008

just an awesome car,stunning reliable,roomy,super safety,quiet,powerful,awesome handling,i highly recommend you purchase this car,i paid $36000,for my o4 it was almost $70000 new

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME CAR

by CAR GUY from on Thu Aug 06 2009

I've always drove mercedes- benz until i drove this vehicle.Too many features to list. excellant ride, comfort and performance,i highly recommend this car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

BMW 745 LI

by David from Miami FL on Mon Mar 25 2013

Super luxury car that drive like a true sport's car . Plenty of power (V8) and smooth ride . i would recommend this vehicle to a friend . i own this car for +2 years .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable ever!

by Pavlin from Allentown,PA on Sat May 13 2017

Superb comfort and performance,handling,speed, cornering, navigation. Just regular service is all that this car required for many years of service. Great milage for the size of this car: 19 mpg in the city and an average of 27 mpg on my run from Pennsylvania to Los Angeles,CA. and back. Smooth as a silk ride for over 6000 miles. This is one of few cars, that can be driven in comfort for 1000 miles per day!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

THE BEST COMFORT, SPEED.

by Pavlin from Allentown,PA on Wed Jun 14 2017

SUPERB VEHICLE AND THE MOST POWERFUL SEDAN AND MOST COMFORTABLE! I DID ENJOYED ALL THE YEARS OF OWNING AND DRIVING THIS BEEMER. ALSO WILL GIVE UP 27 MPG ON THE HIGHWAY!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable/comfortable car I have EVER driven

by BMW lover on Wed Jul 19 2017

I freaking love this car!!! I drive it every single day and I've never loved a car as much as this one!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Bmw used car from private owner

by Haugabrook from Dayton, Ohio on Sat Sep 20 2014

I purchased from a private owner and what a great car, low miles and very clean and good condition he had reports of everything done to the car since he bought it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

cadillac

by gabriel g from los angeles ca on Tue Jun 20 2017

i really think this car is awesome because of the way the car feels like if im not really on the road and i am!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

very nice

by shellrock from rock hill, sc on Thu Nov 12 2009

I bought the Li a few months ago and really enjoy it. There is plenty of room for my kikds in the back. The drive is tremendous. Drove about 700 miles from north carolina to michigan, the handle and comfort were top notch.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2