2012 750

Consumer Reviews
2012 BMW 750

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

20 Reviews
2012 BMW 750
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.2 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

my dream car

by mansonwm from Charlotte NC on August 22, 2017

fell in Love with this vehicle before I was able to purchase one for myself. this car will only be driven to special events.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever with all the bells and whistles

by BMW from Kansas City MO on April 29, 2017

I felt very comfortable buying a car from this dealer, the process seemed to be a easy process. My sale person Ricky was extra nice and was willing to go an extra couple miles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

King of the Hill 750LI M Pkg

by Gus from Augusta, Ga on February 28, 2013

My 2012 750LI is the absolute best sedan on the market today. I've owned Mercedes, Audi, Bentley, Ferrari, Lexus, Jags and more but this ride is fun and luxurious all rolled into one. Ultra quiet, very fast, athletic, and best of all my wife loves it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love this car

by Cookie from Georgia, USA on December 19, 2013

This is my second BMW 750LI and I could not imagine purchasing any other vehicle. Before purchasing my first one, I test drove the Mercedes at my husbands request. It is a beautiful car but, I was so disappointed with the quality and styling of the inside. Cheaply done. The 750LI is a experience in luxury and it owns the road. Quality, safety and style.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A Fantastic Experience

by DJRAZ from Morrisville, NC on October 3, 2011

This is a truly fanstastic vehicle. Top to bottom, this is a wonderful experience to drive and a head turner for sure! Love the performance on the road. The interior comfort and features are beyond compare. This is a great car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

good car but when it only new

by foxvip2000 from astoria ny on August 11, 2017

good car if you buy it new , i think when it sold used you will face lots of issue thats might cost you so much money

5 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is one car you have to drive

by Vanity from Louisville on May 19, 2011

Bought my BMW 750 a month ago and found that the car has one of the most comfortable rides I have ever had. The engine has as much power as you need for a 4 door. It will get to 65 very fast and if you are not carefull alot faster. Is it worth $100,00.00 NO, but if you have the money to buy one just do it. BMW did there homework when they made this car you have to test drive it too see what I mean.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Wish I bought the A8

by JR from Winnetka, IL on September 3, 2011

Decided to go with the 750IX instead of the new Audi A8. I previously owned an A8 and wanted something different . Car looks good, but for the money I expected a more luxurious experience. Drivetrain whine is horrible. Run Flat tires give a too firm a ride. I Drive is years behind the latest technology.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

5 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

Ride is comfortable but the looks are horrible

by Not Good For Anything from Alpharetta,GA on April 4, 2011

This car is not good enough for spending 100k on it. The ride quality is good but the looks are very bad. The interior is not met up to the standers either. Compared to this car, its predecessors are a lot better.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car!!

9 out of 28 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 4 out of 5 stars

Executive

by Gritzy from Neenah, WI on July 20, 2017

This is my first BMW 750LI and I could not be happier. Before purchasing this one, I test drove the Mercedes.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2012 BMW 750