2013 750

Consumer Reviews
2013 BMW 750

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

20 Reviews
2013 BMW 750
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

X3

by X3 from NY on April 29, 2013

MOST CONFORTABLE CAR I HAVE OWNED. IRUNS VERY SMOTH. I HAS VERY CONVINIENCE FETURES SUCH AS PARKING PUSH BOTTON. PUSH START BOTTON IT ALSO HAVE ECO MODE WHAT TURNTHE CAR OFF WHEN WAITING ON TRAFFIC TO SAVE GAS. IT IS DEFENELY A BEAUTIFUL CAR IT STAND FOR ITSELF.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable

by Ruman from New Jersey ,prospect park on April 17, 2013

Best service and price I can't even imaging how good it's was. I would recommend all my friends and family's Thank you!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

The least realiable car I have ever owned

by Marcial from Queens, New York on June 24, 2017

This car offers great comfort and space. It has a superior ride and performance, however it spent most of the time in the dealer for repairs. Easily the least realiable car I have ever owned

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome car great ride very dependable

by Pastor Nobles from Tyler, Tx on September 7, 2017

It's a lot I could say about one of the best vehicles on the road. Very dependable good looking car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best 750 that I have owned

by Lenemachine from Englewood, NJ on January 27, 2013

I have had four BMW 750's and this is by far the best one that I have had. It is smooth, responsive, reliable and sexy. The tires are so much better than before. The car is quieter, and performs very well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It's just a pleasure to drive this car

by The driving machine from New Jersey on April 29, 2013

I like all the features I opted on this car. It?s a quiet ride, it?s comfortable and it has enough power when you need it. It?s just a pleasure to drive it. The V8 engine is power full. There is no turbo lag. The engine is very responsive when needed. The new B&O Sound System is a pleasure and it?s worth the extra money. I just love these German cars.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ismail

by 3serious from Garfield,nj on June 17, 2013

They will help you find the car you're looking for. Great customer service. I'm very satisfied with them and would never go to another bmw dealer

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Maintenance Expensive

by JByrd from Houston, Texas on February 26, 2018

Great ride! Lots of room! Extended warranty is expensive but is worth it for big items needing repairs. Love the courtesy vehicle but never get the type of vehicle being repaired. Always end up with SUV not my cup a tea but it beats depending on someone to get me to work and back home. When my vehicle is ready I don’t need to get a ride to pickup my vehicle because of the courtesy vehicle. BMW 750 series great vehicle if the maintenance is kept up.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

2013 BMW 750Li Xdrive

by BH from Montclair, NJ on July 7, 2015

Bought this car about a month ago and it's been fun to drive. This car doesn't just accelerate, it surges. At 0-60 in about 4.6 seconds it can run with the best of them. It handles fairly well for being a miniature-sized Titantic. The car is huge, after moving from an Audi A6 to this, parallel parking is certainly more of a challenge but not impossible. The interior is nicely put together but not as sleek as the A8. The seats are comfortable but for whatever the reason the AC doesn't seem to cool the car unless it is in "MAX AC" mode. It's a beautiful car to look at, I think more attractive than the A8 but the front lights don't do much for me. They are LED but look the same as an '08 BMW. They definitely need to upgrade the style. I do question the reliability of this car as I have already had a problem with the passenger window not going down all the way and making clicking sounds. The driver side door retarder also broke so the door wasn't closing correctly. Both issues were covered under warranty but it makes me skeptical of how well this car is built. I am coming from 12 years of driving Audi's and I rarely spent time at the repair shop.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great dealer

by mytoteng from Jersey City, NJ on May 31, 2013

We visit three dealerships during Memorial Day's long weekend. And also contacted 8 salesmen/sales managers by phone/email before we went. Francine is definitely the best dealer we met. She is really helpful and kind. A few dealers may make you feel shameful if you bargain the price with them. But Francine would tried everything to get you a better price. She thinks from your aspect. Because of her, we purchased the new car from park ave BMW. If you are looking for new BMW cars, don't miss her.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2