2013 750

Consumer Reviews

2013 BMW 750

$19,693 - $36,033  MSRP Range
2013 BMW 750

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

20 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2013 BMW 750?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

X3

by X3 from NY on Mon Apr 29 2013

MOST CONFORTABLE CAR I HAVE OWNED. IRUNS VERY SMOTH. I HAS VERY CONVINIENCE FETURES SUCH AS PARKING PUSH BOTTON. PUSH START BOTTON IT ALSO HAVE ECO MODE WHAT TURNTHE CAR OFF WHEN WAITING ON TRAFFIC TO SAVE GAS. IT IS DEFENELY A BEAUTIFUL CAR IT STAND FOR ITSELF.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

The least realiable car I have ever owned

by Marcial from Queens, New York on Sat Jun 24 2017

This car offers great comfort and space. It has a superior ride and performance, however it spent most of the time in the dealer for repairs. Easily the least realiable car I have ever owned

5 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome car great ride very dependable

by Pastor Nobles from Tyler, Tx on Thu Sep 07 2017

It's a lot I could say about one of the best vehicles on the road. Very dependable good looking car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best 750 that I have owned

by Lenemachine from Englewood, NJ on Sun Jan 27 2013

I have had four BMW 750's and this is by far the best one that I have had. It is smooth, responsive, reliable and sexy. The tires are so much better than before. The car is quieter, and performs very well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous 7

by Agresiv from on Sun Jun 25 2017

I have owned last two 7 series (E38 & E66) and always thought old was better than the new one until I experience the newer one - same happened when I moved from E66 to F02. This is a beautiful and powerful sedan and fairly loaded with LED lights, B&O sound system, Night vision and HUD. F02's powerful twin turbo V8 provides great power at any speed and makes long journey fairly easy. Driving dynamics of this 750 are amazing and agile, once driving you can not tell that it is a big sedan. I have had Benz and Audi but the connected feeling you get from BMW is no where to be found in it's German rivals. I would never trade my BMWs for any other brand, I may own them along side with it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING CAR!!!!

by JANET on Mon Feb 26 2018

Smoothest riding vehicle I have owned and heads will turn when you pull up in this beauty! Amazing and reliable luxury vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding vehicle...ultimate drive machine

by Thomask25 on Sat Aug 26 2017

This vehicle is great. It's a unbelievable driving experiences...anyone who gets behind the wheel is going to upset cause there going to be forced to buy this incredible driving machine

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Perfect car for me.

by Kjoyner from Fairburn ,Ga on Sat Jun 16 2018

I love my car. Replaced my old 750 upgraded newer model and less miles. The comfort and roominess is amazing. I love the sleekness of the body and style of car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It's just a pleasure to drive this car

by The driving machine from New Jersey on Mon Apr 29 2013

I like all the features I opted on this car. It?s a quiet ride, it?s comfortable and it has enough power when you need it. It?s just a pleasure to drive it. The V8 engine is power full. There is no turbo lag. The engine is very responsive when needed. The new B&O Sound System is a pleasure and it?s worth the extra money. I just love these German cars.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable

by Ruman from New Jersey ,prospect park on Wed Apr 17 2013

Best service and price I can't even imaging how good it's was. I would recommend all my friends and family's Thank you!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2