2015 750

Consumer Reviews
2015 BMW 750

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

11 Reviews
2015 BMW 750
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.1 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

BMW's flagship car is all I expected, and more.

by Captain Max from South Carolina on March 19, 2018

This car delivered on everything I expected and more. Intererior and comfort is unmatched. The look is more traditional and classic than some competitors, but that is exactly their market. I love the classic refined look compared to some of the garish choices in the market (like that giant bow tie looking grill on the lexus). The comfort and tech in the cabin are superb. The only thing people say is that the handling is somewhat numb or muted. Thus is true, compared to a 3 series or even some others like the Jaguar or Mercedes. My feeling is that is for a specific reason. Look, 80% of the time I am on the highway or with clients for work. I have had comments on how smooth and comfortable and quiet the ride feels. The surprise for a car this size with such a refined ride is the other 20% of the time when I get on it. When pushed the 750lix carves up the corners and never fails to put a smile on my face when floor it. So bottom line, 100% of the time it delivers. If you are considering a 750lix I very seriously suggest a test drive with someone that will let you jump on it, and carve up some curves at over 50mph because if you just take it around the block you will miss the wolf in sheep's clothing. Also, if you pick one up 3 year used off lease which is most of them, you can get it at a little over 50% of original value.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the BEST vehicles I have owned

by MKPosey from Camden, SC on February 2, 2018

This car has power to spare, very comfortable and many useful options. My preferred dealership (BMW of Columbia) is the best place for new and certified pre-owned. The sales, finance, service and management is top notch. The car is an amazing bit of technology. The styling is great, the technology is easy to use (after reviewing with my salesman). I definitely recommend.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great luxury full size sedan

by Sebby from Miami Florida on June 19, 2018

This is an awesome car, the power and performance for a car of this size and weight is phenomenal. I have the M750LI xdrive. The tech in this car was world class and the best in 2015 and still rivals the new model. Its super luxurious and I get compliments from everywhere I go. I will definitely be considering the new model when I am over this one. With any high end car I recommend a service package and warranty/extended warranty. Things can get expensive, especially repairs.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus LS430

by BBQ Bucks from Cartersville GA 30120 on March 9, 2018

Probably the best perfuming car I have driven in this class. The M Sport is extremely firm and solid feeling and felt safer than the Audis and Lexus I have been driving.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Power and Speed....Adrenaline Rush!

by Stphnrbns from Yeadon on May 2, 2018

Fast and Furious! This car is designed for the highway! The ULTIMATE in style, luxury and comfort! Love everything about the car, especially the AWD, and how you can program the seats according to t h.g e driver and passenger comfort! TOP OF THE LINE!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

Run Flat tires ruined the car

by RC Doss from Midland, TX on January 1, 2018

750 IL. Black. AC couldn't keep up with the temperature. Run flat tires are a disaster. Was out of town had a flat and had to fly home and fly back to get car when they FINALLY found a spare. Massaging seats vs MB are a joke. Kept the car a total of 3 months and traded it off. BMW never again. Gave it a poor for reliability because you couldn't take the car out of town because of run flats.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Why run flat tires?

by Tire freak from Midland, TX on July 26, 2017

A $100K car with no spare and no jack. A flat in Dallas Texas and 3 days to get the car running. Run flat tires are a joke. Why do safety tests if you have to leave your wife beside the road with the car after 60 miles on run flat tires and no BMW dealer, no tow vehicles and no tire stores for 100 miles. Great IDEA BMW and Mercedes. I put these in the poor category because this makes them dangerous. I have always liked these makes but will never purchase another as long as they have no spare tire.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

8 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Mr. C.J.

by CJ from louisville, Ky on April 28, 2017

Love everything about the car. Lots of bells and whistles The Collection by Coast to Coast Imports best dealership in Indianapolis, IN.... Alex Buse' best salesman.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Royalty

by George Goree from Dallas on April 26, 2017

I LOVE YOU all for the thing that you all did for me i love IT SO THANKS FOR EVER THING AND I REALLY DO LIKE THE CAR

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beyond excellent!

by Alan from Coral Springs, FL on June 11, 2018

3 years ago, I was in the market for a new luxury car that provided great performance and the choice eventually boiled down to either a Mercedes S550 or a BMW 750i. After test driving both, I settled on the BMW and this has been a great choice for me. Love the Porsche type performance, the pure luxury and styling. I have just replaced the vehicle with a 2018 750i.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2