2015 750

Consumer Reviews

2015 BMW 750

$29,888 - $50,680  MSRP Range
2015 BMW 750

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

11 Reviews
73% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.1 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 BMW 750?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

BMW's flagship car is all I expected, and more.

by Captain Max from South Carolina on Mon Mar 19 2018

This car delivered on everything I expected and more. Intererior and comfort is unmatched. The look is more traditional and classic than some competitors, but that is exactly their market. I love the classic refined look compared to some of the garish choices in the market (like that giant bow tie looking grill on the lexus). The comfort and tech in the cabin are superb. The only thing people say is that the handling is somewhat numb or muted. Thus is true, compared to a 3 series or even some others like the Jaguar or Mercedes. My feeling is that is for a specific reason. Look, 80% of the time I am on the highway or with clients for work. I have had comments on how smooth and comfortable and quiet the ride feels. The surprise for a car this size with such a refined ride is the other 20% of the time when I get on it. When pushed the 750lix carves up the corners and never fails to put a smile on my face when floor it. So bottom line, 100% of the time it delivers. If you are considering a 750lix I very seriously suggest a test drive with someone that will let you jump on it, and carve up some curves at over 50mph because if you just take it around the block you will miss the wolf in sheep's clothing. Also, if you pick one up 3 year used off lease which is most of them, you can get it at a little over 50% of original value.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I own BMW740-750 for 20 years.

by DT from Danville on Thu Jun 21 2018

The ride is very comfortable and very quite. It pretty safe and I feel that I am driving the sporty and the luxury car and I am having fun.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great luxury full size sedan

by Sebby from Miami Florida on Tue Jun 19 2018

This is an awesome car, the power and performance for a car of this size and weight is phenomenal. I have the M750LI xdrive. The tech in this car was world class and the best in 2015 and still rivals the new model. Its super luxurious and I get compliments from everywhere I go. I will definitely be considering the new model when I am over this one. With any high end car I recommend a service package and warranty/extended warranty. Things can get expensive, especially repairs.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Power and Speed....Adrenaline Rush!

by Stphnrbns from Yeadon on Wed May 02 2018

Fast and Furious! This car is designed for the highway! The ULTIMATE in style, luxury and comfort! Love everything about the car, especially the AWD, and how you can program the seats according to t h.g e driver and passenger comfort! TOP OF THE LINE!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the BEST vehicles I have owned

by MKPosey from Camden, SC on Fri Feb 02 2018

This car has power to spare, very comfortable and many useful options. My preferred dealership (BMW of Columbia) is the best place for new and certified pre-owned. The sales, finance, service and management is top notch. The car is an amazing bit of technology. The styling is great, the technology is easy to use (after reviewing with my salesman). I definitely recommend.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus LS430

by BBQ Bucks from Cartersville GA 30120 on Fri Mar 09 2018

Probably the best perfuming car I have driven in this class. The M Sport is extremely firm and solid feeling and felt safer than the Audis and Lexus I have been driving.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

Run Flat tires ruined the car

by RC Doss from Midland, TX on Mon Jan 01 2018

750 IL. Black. AC couldn't keep up with the temperature. Run flat tires are a disaster. Was out of town had a flat and had to fly home and fly back to get car when they FINALLY found a spare. Massaging seats vs MB are a joke. Kept the car a total of 3 months and traded it off. BMW never again. Gave it a poor for reliability because you couldn't take the car out of town because of run flats.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Why run flat tires?

by Tire freak from Midland, TX on Wed Jul 26 2017

A $100K car with no spare and no jack. A flat in Dallas Texas and 3 days to get the car running. Run flat tires are a joke. Why do safety tests if you have to leave your wife beside the road with the car after 60 miles on run flat tires and no BMW dealer, no tow vehicles and no tire stores for 100 miles. Great IDEA BMW and Mercedes. I put these in the poor category because this makes them dangerous. I have always liked these makes but will never purchase another as long as they have no spare tire.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

8 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Mr. C.J.

by CJ from louisville, Ky on Fri Apr 28 2017

Love everything about the car. Lots of bells and whistles The Collection by Coast to Coast Imports best dealership in Indianapolis, IN.... Alex Buse' best salesman.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Royalty

by George Goree from Dallas on Wed Apr 26 2017

I LOVE YOU all for the thing that you all did for me i love IT SO THANKS FOR EVER THING AND I REALLY DO LIKE THE CAR

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2