Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2010 M3

Consumer Reviews

2010 BMW M3

$17,853 - $34,549  MSRP Range
2010 BMW M3

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

9 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.4 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2010 BMW M3?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Wooooow

by drc nte from san jose, ca on Tue Apr 20 2010

Superb handling..amazing performance.. lots of fun to drive. Build quality so far appears to be flawless. However this is BMW, and I am sure, I will into the dealership for a couple of 100 recalls soon. i-Drive interface, can take some getting used to. Voice command is not quite up to par as I have experienced on some other cars. Overall LOVE IT !!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

the best car ever!

by bmw m power from nyc on Sat Jul 23 2011

car is amazing just bought it CPO. So much torque and great on gas. So reliable and much better than e46!!!!!!!!!!!!M POWER

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

VERY reliable! Can't get any better bang for buck

by FLj39M on Wed Sep 20 2017

I love this vehicle. For the price, there is no other better performing vehicle on the market. Awesome handling and sleek look. Definitely an eye catcher. Naturally aspirated V8 BMW M3. Awesome growl with stock exhaust. Highly recommended for any car enthusiast at any level. I can't say enough good things about the car. The interior isn't as luxurious as other cars, but it just screams "lets get down to business." You will not go wrong with this awesome beast of a vehicle. I love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just a gorgeous car and fun to drive!

by Dewayne84 from Ewa Beach, HI on Wed Jul 11 2018

This car was a head Turner that was not bad on gas. Real fun to drive and comfortable. BMW is always a great brand. I currently still enjoy this car so much.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best car you'll ever own!

by Snowcatt from Cheyenne, Wyoming on Wed Nov 29 2017

My M3 is amazing on the track and as a daily driver. It gets great gas mileage and always makes me smile. Everything you've ever read about it is true.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Without a doubt the best car I've ever owned!

by Snowcatt from Wyoming on Sat Nov 04 2017

I've owned 8 BMW's over the past 15 years and I never stop being impressed with how perfect this car is. Handling, performance, quality, reliability; everything you've read about the M3 is true. It is the real deal.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Car

by ltruggiero from Philadelphia, PA on Mon Aug 07 2017

This is an amazing machine, I would highly recommend this to anyone! Great performance and very comfortable!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I had many cars and this one is a keeper

by Croatian Sensation from on Wed Apr 05 2017

I used to want an m3 ever since I saw one when I lived in Germany. Once I was able to buy it I had a smile on my face Everytime I took it for a drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

excellent car

by david from miami on Thu Nov 30 2017

M3 is an Amassing fancy car and easy to drive casually in nearly all circumstances. Love to drive it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1