2014 M6

Consumer Reviews
2014 BMW M6

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

11 Reviews
2014 BMW M6
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Blue Beast

by Jport828 from syosset , NY on January 15, 2014

I love my 2014 m6 san marino blue convertible competition package.. This car walks the walk and talks the talk... It is immediately always a head turner and roars like no other... so fast insane... most annoying part ... being bombarded with questions by random people who ask all these questions that I don't really care for but it certainly makes you feel like you've become a celebrity with the attention it grabs.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

BMWLVR

by BMWLVR from Georgia on December 28, 2013

Just traded my 2011 BMW m3 for the 2014 BMW M6 with the competition package. This v8 twin turbo engine is fantastic, and the handling is superb despite the fact that this car is heavy compared to my previous M3. Among the things I really enjoy are the ergonomic design of the cockpit, the level of comfort, sportiness, and luxury.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Yet

by Park from Florida on September 7, 2014

Had 2010 M6 Coupe and then 2011 911S. This car is best yet. Handles close to 911 but I can actually squeeze in 2 More if needed. In my opinion this is best especially with new transmission which was the problem with the 2010M6. Much better lines/exterior than 911.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever!!

by Ryanboz from Kansas City Mo on June 12, 2017

I love my 2014 Bmw M6! I've owned a 335i and also an M3,but my favorite car of all is definitely the M6. It's handling for a large 2 dr is just amazing and the power and sound are terrific as well. The convertible top is easy to put up or down. Great purchase for me!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It?s an awesome car

by Sean90 from Virginia on November 30, 2017

This is the greatest M in bmw signet , it?s powerful , great looking and stylish , if you get an competition pack , you will get 40 more hp , in total of 600hp ,

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Speed Speed Speed!

by hlstolpen from charlotte, nc on August 22, 2017

Fun to drive, big enough for 4 people and fast as can be and handles like a dream. Out performs the Porsche I traded in for it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite car thus far

by Kal0328 on August 16, 2017

The BMW m6 was everything i dreamed of and more. It has style and it performs. I get looks everywhere i go.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Was and still is my dream car!

by Rthuener from Fishers, IN on April 10, 2018

Amazing car for luxury and performance! This car will make you want to drive everywhere. Offers enough space for the wife and kids as well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fastest car i ever owned

by Moe bmw m6 from Channahon il on January 30, 2018

This car is very fun to drive and great looking. Dan and Mike are geeat to deal with. We would recommend this place to friends and family. We bought a bmw m6 from here. Thank you

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Car

by Volsfan from Spanish Fort on April 28, 2018

Fun to drive, incredible acceleration, great handling, interior top quality. Great car. Has all the gadgets and is a blast to drive. My first BMW, won't be my last.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2