2014 M6

Consumer Reviews

2014 BMW M6

$38,937 - $66,145  MSRP Range
2014 BMW M6

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

11 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2014 BMW M6?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Blue Beast

by Jport828 from syosset , NY on Wed Jan 15 2014

I love my 2014 m6 san marino blue convertible competition package.. This car walks the walk and talks the talk... It is immediately always a head turner and roars like no other... so fast insane... most annoying part ... being bombarded with questions by random people who ask all these questions that I don't really care for but it certainly makes you feel like you've become a celebrity with the attention it grabs.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

BMWLVR

by BMWLVR from Georgia on Sat Dec 28 2013

Just traded my 2011 BMW m3 for the 2014 BMW M6 with the competition package. This v8 twin turbo engine is fantastic, and the handling is superb despite the fact that this car is heavy compared to my previous M3. Among the things I really enjoy are the ergonomic design of the cockpit, the level of comfort, sportiness, and luxury.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Yet

by Park from Florida on Sun Sep 07 2014

Had 2010 M6 Coupe and then 2011 911S. This car is best yet. Handles close to 911 but I can actually squeeze in 2 More if needed. In my opinion this is best especially with new transmission which was the problem with the 2010M6. Much better lines/exterior than 911.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever!!

by Ryanboz from Kansas City Mo on Mon Jun 12 2017

I love my 2014 Bmw M6! I've owned a 335i and also an M3,but my favorite car of all is definitely the M6. It's handling for a large 2 dr is just amazing and the power and sound are terrific as well. The convertible top is easy to put up or down. Great purchase for me!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It?s an awesome car

by Sean90 from Virginia on Thu Nov 30 2017

This is the greatest M in bmw signet , it?s powerful , great looking and stylish , if you get an competition pack , you will get 40 more hp , in total of 600hp ,

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Speed Speed Speed!

by hlstolpen from charlotte, nc on Tue Aug 22 2017

Fun to drive, big enough for 4 people and fast as can be and handles like a dream. Out performs the Porsche I traded in for it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite car thus far

by Kal0328 on Wed Aug 16 2017

The BMW m6 was everything i dreamed of and more. It has style and it performs. I get looks everywhere i go.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fast car

by Heather from Chicago on Fri Jun 29 2018

I?ve driven multiple BMW cars and trucks. This one is by far the faster and handling is great. The comfort of inside is good too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Car

by Volsfan from Spanish Fort on Sat Apr 28 2018

Fun to drive, incredible acceleration, great handling, interior top quality. Great car. Has all the gadgets and is a blast to drive. My first BMW, won't be my last.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Was and still is my dream car!

by Rthuener from Fishers, IN on Tue Apr 10 2018

Amazing car for luxury and performance! This car will make you want to drive everywhere. Offers enough space for the wife and kids as well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2