2005 Bmw X 5
1-10 of 24 reviews
Test drive review

car i own

by from PORT ORANGE, florida on September 4, 2017

Very clean, drives really well, everything works perfectly. Powered windows, GPS, Sunroof etc Air Filtration, Armrests - Rear Center With Pass-Thru, Center Console Trim - Wood, Dash Trim - Wood, Door ...
Very clean, drives really well, everything works perfectly. Powered windows, GPS, Sunroof etc Air Filtration, Armrests - Rear Center With Pass-Thru, Center Console Trim - Wood, Dash Trim - Wood, Door Trim - Wood, Floor Mat Material - Carpet, Floor Mats - Front, Floor Mats - Rear, Front Air Conditioning - Automatic Climate Control, Front Air Conditioning Zones - Dual, Rear Vents - Second Row, Shift Knob Trim - Leather, Steering
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

most reliable car I ever owned

by from Buffalo NY on August 16, 2017

All needs met, no break downs ran great worth every penny. Could not tell it was a 2005. Loved that car. Upgraded to a 2012 x5 and had it 8 months and have had multiple problems
All needs met, no break downs ran great worth every penny. Could not tell it was a 2005. Loved that car. Upgraded to a 2012 x5 and had it 8 months and have had multiple problems
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

just got ahold of one fast, plenty of electronics

by from warsaw, missouri on August 13, 2017

fun suv, never thought would like suvs proved me wrong, powerful engine, lots of room, bad mofo full of gadgets and gizmos, does have some rust though
fun suv, never thought would like suvs proved me wrong, powerful engine, lots of room, bad mofo full of gadgets and gizmos, does have some rust though
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very reliable and well maintained car

by on August 10, 2017

The car meets all of my needs. Comfort ride, style and color. Most importantly it is very reliable well maintained car.
The car meets all of my needs. Comfort ride, style and color. Most importantly it is very reliable well maintained car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best car I own

by from Florida on July 24, 2017

Great car my first time selling my cars. It's selling at a good deal take it while it last. I love BMW over all. X5 IS A great SUV
Great car my first time selling my cars. It's selling at a good deal take it while it last. I love BMW over all. X5 IS A great SUV
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Comfortable driving machine

by from Chicago on July 14, 2017

This is my first BMW but I love.every aspect. Spacious, comfortable and agile. But can be used to trailer a boat or Uhaul. Was expecting my Audi to be better, but it is not.
This is my first BMW but I love.every aspect. Spacious, comfortable and agile. But can be used to trailer a boat or Uhaul. Was expecting my Audi to be better, but it is not.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nice vehicle and decent price

by from Carmel, IN on June 15, 2017

Car is great and has all the features that were available at the time. Wish it had an aux input because blue tooth is not very good.
Car is great and has all the features that were available at the time. Wish it had an aux input because blue tooth is not very good.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great deal

by from Springfield. Mo on April 17, 2017

The car has been fun to drive and even the kids like it, I had the best experience buying it because of the salesman, he didn't force me into buying it but actually listened to what I was looking for...
The car has been fun to drive and even the kids like it, I had the best experience buying it because of the salesman, he didn't force me into buying it but actually listened to what I was looking for. Thanks Todd at bmw of springfield
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Always wanted an X5, this one was very well taken

by from Ohio on April 14, 2017

Great car ! It was well worth the money I spent. With less than 100,000. miles. Great color , blue with a black interior
Great car ! It was well worth the money I spent. With less than 100,000. miles. Great color , blue with a black interior
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

WHAT A SUV

by from on April 14, 2017

WOW AWD SUV THAT HANDLES LIKE A SPORES CAR ALL KINDS OF ROOM AND JUST DOES NOT GET STUCK NO MATTER HOW DEEP THE SNOW IS
WOW AWD SUV THAT HANDLES LIKE A SPORES CAR ALL KINDS OF ROOM AND JUST DOES NOT GET STUCK NO MATTER HOW DEEP THE SNOW IS
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2005 Bmw X 5